Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 85reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restaurant was packed but server was very attentive. Food was very hot and delicious. Apr 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive service and good food at reasonable prices Apr 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food is always great, as well as the service. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, great service! Apr 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I didn't order what I thought I was oriding but it was close and delicious and will have it again.. We enjoy eating there and will go back. The staff are nice Mar 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I didn't order what I thought I was oriding but it was close and delicious and will have it again.. We enjoy eating there and will go back. The staff are nice Mar 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I didn't order what I thought I was oriding but it was close and delicious and will have it again.. We enjoy eating there and will go back. The staff are nice Mar 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The menu is massive, we had some kind of burritos which were delicious. The portions were large. We had frozen marguaritas which were excellent. Highly recommend going there. Feb 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Margaritas ever! Great service even during a busy Friday night. Good place for families, small groups and couples.Budget ala carte items. Good portions that we can share. Jan 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service at a great price. Jan 30, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T17:42:31.786-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_85, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_218416, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Las Chalupas

2993 S Grove Blvd
Bargersville, IN 46106
Phone: (317) 535-3355
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Las Chalupas Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.