Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 125reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service as well as food! :) Jul 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was ok. I had a veggie meal, the veggies were mostly from frozen veggies. Using a few fresh would be much better. Jul 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Taco salad rather skinny. Jul 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service; terrific tasting dishes; large portions; fair prices Jul 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Server was evidently new, first got the wrong drink, then got the wrong meal. He quickly rectified both errors. Jul 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great chips and salsa. Jul 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food at a great price. Jul 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is friendly with my kids. Jun 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love going here - Fernando remembers when our 19-ur old was a baby! Great food- great atmosphere- I love sitting outside! Jun 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The service was fair, and the food tasted okay but was a very small portion for how much was charged. Jun 13, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T16:12:09.805-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_125, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_218416, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Las Chalupas

2993 S Grove Blvd
Bargersville, IN 46106
Phone: (317) 535-3355
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Las Chalupas Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.