Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 72reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The menu is massive, we had some kind of burritos which were delicious. The portions were large. We had frozen marguaritas which were excellent. Highly recommend going there. Feb 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Margaritas ever! Great service even during a busy Friday night. Good place for families, small groups and couples.Budget ala carte items. Good portions that we can share. Jan 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service at a great price. Jan 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is very friendly. Service pretty quick. Food is great and portions are good size. Love their salsa and Margaritas the best of any we have ever tried. Dec 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice atmosphere, "just right" service (not too much or too little), and food quality a notch above. Keep up the good work!! Dec 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by SERVICE IS SLOW--WAITED 30 MINUTES BEFORE THEY TOOK OUR LUNCH ORDER--HAD TO CHASE WAITER DOWN TO PAY THE BILL. THEY NEED TO UNDERSTAND MOST PEOPLE ONLY HAVE AN HOUR FOR LUNCH. WE HAD TO PACK UP OUR FOOD AND TAKE IT WITH US. Nov 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by On this trip we went in to order take out. The whole process took less than 10min and the food was very hot. Nov 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was really good, but the waiter forgot part of our order. When putting my plate on the table he spilled hot cheese and red sauce on me, then just mumbled "sorry" and left. Oct 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by food was excellent, service was ok--but very friendly--overall an enjoyable dining experience Oct 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food and service were good! Oct 20, 2014
  • 2015-03-27T17:18:08.790-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_72, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_218416, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Las Chalupas

2993 S Grove Blvd
Bargersville, IN 46106
Phone: (317) 535-3355
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $

Las Chalupas Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.