Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 157reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love their margaritas, salsa, chips and ala carte menu. Oct 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staff Sep 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed dining outside with friends. Service was excellent . The food here is always good and the margaritas are great! Last night we had a nice, friendly waiter. I think his name might have been Hector...he did a good job and with a nice smile! Sep 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love their ala carte menu. A lot of food at a great price. Waiters are great. I wish that they had seasoned ground beef. I know unseasoned is more traditional Mexican, but I like my ground beef seasoned. Aug 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I thought it was a little bit overpriced Aug 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service as well as food! :) Jul 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was ok. I had a veggie meal, the veggies were mostly from frozen veggies. Using a few fresh would be much better. Jul 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Taco salad rather skinny. Jul 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service; terrific tasting dishes; large portions; fair prices Jul 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Server was evidently new, first got the wrong drink, then got the wrong meal. He quickly rectified both errors. Jul 16, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T07:59:52.410-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_157, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_218416, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Las Chalupas

2993 S Grove Blvd
Bargersville, IN 46106
Phone: (317) 535-3355
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Las Chalupas Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.