Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 651reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed the experience Jul 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant service Jul 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant service Jul 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and attentive wait staff in a beautiful surrounding. Jul 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service and food was fine but just learned that day that they no longer can serve any alcohol. No Margaritas with Mexican food is not a good option. Jul 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food was very tasty and the service prompt. prices were reasonable for the portion size. Jul 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The top to the container for our green chile melted creating a mess. Otherwise the food was very good! Jul 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by People were very friendly. You felt like an important person in somebody's home! Jun 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and great servers!! Jun 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love Mexican food and we agreed it was the best meal ever! The place is clean but really not much atmosphere but the food is incredible, fresh, healthy and inexpensive. Excellent service and even got to meet Filipe who was incredibly gracious and helpful! Wish we lived in Santa Fe so we could be regulars! May 10, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T15:54:15.563-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_651, tr_651
  • loc_en_US, sid_51469, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Las Fuentes

13161 W Alameda Parkway
Lakewood, CO 80228
Phone: (303) 989-5877
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Las Fuentes Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.