Close
Las Fuentes is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 751.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service was the worse I have ever had. Menu on this site claims they have a full bar--They don't serve alcohol there. Prices on this menu must be from years ago and address that prints on coupon is not address of this restaurant.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were so nice and accommodating. We did take out and everything was completely perfect and delicious.
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grandkids love the fajitas.
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is always good. Fast service. Have been hooked on one of their meals for years.....always get the same thing each time I go there because I love the meal so much.
Date published: 2016-10-19
  • y_2016, m_12, d_2, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_462, tr_289
  • loc_en_US, sid_51469, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Las Fuentes

13161 W Alameda Parkway
Lakewood, CO 80228
Phone: (303) 989-5877
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Las Fuentes Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's