Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 601reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service great. Food good but not excellent. Mar 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly atmosphere. Excellent food. Very busy on a Friday night, but the wait staff did great with orders delivery and refills on beverages. Mar 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious food, nice atmosphere, and wonderful staff. Mar 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by More food than we could finish-have enough for a second meal at home. Very enjoyable evening - good food. Mar 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We invited our best friends to dinner with us. We have been going to Moosehill Cantina on Fridays nights for over 30 years. I wanted them to try Las Fuentes cause we like the food.If it wasn't for a local neighborhood coupon that we received we would have never known that it was there. Though we liked the ambience @ the old location the food is still the same as we invite friends & relatives join us. Feb 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome food & great staff. Feb 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, good food!! Jan 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food wasn't made as ordered, pricing on the menu was more in restaurant than listed online Jan 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This restaurant recently moved to a new location. The new location does not have a liquor licence so no margarettas were available and I was looking forward to one. Jan 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We have been to Las Fuentes many times, but this was our first time at the new location. We did not expect to learn that they do not have a liquor license at this location because of the close proximity of a school. Needless to say, it was disappointing to not be able to enjoy a margarita with our dinner. Jan 4, 2015
  • 2015-03-28T17:24:14.594-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_601, tr_601
  • loc_en_US, sid_51469, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Las Fuentes

85 S Union Blvd
Lakewood, CO 80228
Phone: (303) 989-5877
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $

Las Fuentes Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.