Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 623reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love Mexican food and we agreed it was the best meal ever! The place is clean but really not much atmosphere but the food is incredible, fresh, healthy and inexpensive. Excellent service and even got to meet Filipe who was incredibly gracious and helpful! Wish we lived in Santa Fe so we could be regulars! May 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food and friendly service. May 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The location is not on S Union as stated on Restaurant.com and like on the menu they do not serve alcohol. I'm not sure why it's all advertised wrong but we were very disappointed it was different to what was advertised. Apr 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and very good service. Apr 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service great. Food good but not excellent. Mar 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly atmosphere. Excellent food. Very busy on a Friday night, but the wait staff did great with orders delivery and refills on beverages. Mar 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious food, nice atmosphere, and wonderful staff. Mar 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by More food than we could finish-have enough for a second meal at home. Very enjoyable evening - good food. Mar 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We invited our best friends to dinner with us. We have been going to Moosehill Cantina on Fridays nights for over 30 years. I wanted them to try Las Fuentes cause we like the food.If it wasn't for a local neighborhood coupon that we received we would have never known that it was there. Though we liked the ambience @ the old location the food is still the same as we invite friends & relatives join us. Feb 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome food & great staff. Feb 7, 2015
  • 2015-05-25T19:14:18.536-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_623, tr_623
  • loc_en_US, sid_51469, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Las Fuentes

85 S Union Blvd
Lakewood, CO 80228
Phone: (303) 989-5877
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Las Fuentes Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.