Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 118reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The place is very nice and the food is great and the prices are good. May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent. There were quite a few people there, so obviously their food was probably good also. Apr 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food we ate was very dry and did not have a taste. This is the second time we went there and I told my son to go there and have lunch with us before he went on a trip. We liked the food the first time but we were disappointment the second time. My husband told me he will not go back to that place anymore. Apr 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Mar 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by We were Dar quickly, but it server forgot about us after she took or order. The water glades were dirty and we didn't have utensils to eat once the food came to the table. My husband ordered his steak Medium, but it was well done. The bar offered very little in selection. Jan 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious,abundant,very personable waitress,good service I didnt have to ask for water or extra napkins. Food was well presented. Place was very clean. Jan 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service - very accomodating Dec 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it Nov 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food as well as the service were excellent Oct 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The dining was good. I had a $15.00 restaurant .com that was does not expire but was a year and a half old. The management was acting mad about it . The manager had a attitude saying I allowed it anyway.They played with the total and took off $13.88 instead of the $15.00. by showing it was because of taxes on the food. Oct 20, 2014
  • 2015-05-27T20:11:43.275-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_154008, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Latin Cafeteria Restaurant

7360 SW 24 Street
Miami, FL 33155
Phone: (305) 269-0005
Cuisine: Latin/South American, Cuban
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Latin Cafeteria Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.