Close
Latitude's Cafe and Martini Bar Beechmont is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 215.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good. The short rib nachos delicious. Quick service but we were really only customers at the time 4:30--5:40 on a Saturday. Good selection of drinks to choose from . The atmosphere was dark.. a little more light would be nice for daytime eating.
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amberley was phenomenal. Great with my kids and insistent on making sure everything was perfect.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is very good. My kids say its fancy food. And it is but at an excellent price for fancy food. :-) Servers are always very friendly and attentive.
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from people there are very nice
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love finding Lattitudes!!!
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love finding Lattitudes!!!
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-12-28
  • y_2016, m_12, d_2, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_29068, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Latitude's Cafe and Martini Bar Beechmont

7426 Beechmont
Cincinnati, OH 45255
Phone: (513) 827-9146
Cuisine: Tapas, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Latitude's Cafe and Martini Bar Beechmont Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's