Close
Lavendou Bistro Provencal is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1303.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food were excellent. Loved the ambiance of an authentic Parisian bistro. An exceptional dining experience.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was great. Food was average quality, my wife had their tilapia, and I had their veal medallions.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from People and food excellent
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine attention to our enjoyment of the meal
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cuisine & service
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a quite table outside. Service was excellent and the food was great.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, beautifully prepared and served. Service was flawless. Quiet, unrushed atmosphere for relaxed eating experience and easy conversing.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unobtrusive serving staff... excellent meal... superb as usual!
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every item in the High Tea was obviously high quality and the perfect amount. The tea reminded me of when I lived with an English family as a child. We added mimosas to our meal and they were better than expected. Service was top notch, very attentive and polite.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, ambiance & food!
Date published: 2017-09-24
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_693, tr_610
  • loc_en_US, sid_33394, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Lavendou Bistro Provencal

19009 Preston Road Suite 200
Dallas, TX 75252
Phone: (972) 248-1911
Cuisine: French, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lavendou Bistro Provencal Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's