Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1180reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The atmosphere is lovely. We had a reservation and was seated right away. Our server was attentive, but not intrusive. Oct 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous food, service and atmosphere...as always! Oct 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Intimate type restaurant with outstanding food and service Oct 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a fabulous dinner. I loved the beef carpaccio and veal medallions, followed by a grand manier soufflé. My friend really enjoyed the escargot , crab cakes, Dover sole and beef tournedos as well as the apple tart w/ vanilla ice cream. Sep 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is always full of flavor. We always get waiter Robert...so so nice and knowledgable!! Great atmosphere too! Sep 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by A bit pretentious...my homemade crepes are much better than theirs but the steak, although tiny, was divine. For what it cost after the coupon, there are many other places I would rather go to. If you take someone there hoping to impress them, save your money. Sep 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lighting for dinner too low/dark. We had to use our phone lights to read the menu.Noise level is high. Sep 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and services was great enjoyed anything I ordered. Sep 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and atmosphere. A wide variety of choices on the menu. Aug 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service were superb. Aug 19, 2016
  • 2016-10-27 T05:32:38.670-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1180, tr_1180
  • loc_en_US, sid_33394, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Lavendou Bistro Provencal

19009 Preston Road Suite 200
Dallas, TX 75252
Phone: (972) 248-1911
Cuisine: French, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lavendou Bistro Provencal Reviews

Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.