Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1165reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service were superb. Aug 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great ambiance Aug 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently excellent food, service is friendly and enjoyable. A favorite place to bring out of town guest. Aug 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very well prepared Tenderloin and Salmon Aug 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The wait staff is attentive and the food delicious. The only complaint I may have is that it is noisy and the music plays too loud. Jul 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Saturday lunch excellent but room very loud. Jul 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The restaurant has a great atmosphere and great food. The food never disappoints! The only issue is that it can be slow service at times, but the food is worth the wait (especially the Jul 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing food and superior service Jul 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was fantastic and the atmosphere was exactly what we were hoping for. Jul 21, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Our meal took a long time, around 40 minutes. There were few people when we came in and few more people came after us. We have the impression they got their food first before we did. We ordered soup and salad, quiche and crepe. Then when we asked the waiter about it, he gave us attitude saying everything is made from scratch and we're still third in line. When we said that it seems that other people who came after us got their food first, he got even more negative attitude towards us. He said that we do not know what the other people ordered. Then few minutes later, we got our food. Also, the owner or manager starts serving our food and not the other waiter anymore. Jul 20, 2016
  • 2016-08-23 T06:05:33.389-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1165, tr_1165
  • loc_en_US, sid_33394, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Lavendou Bistro Provencal

19009 Preston Road Suite 200
Dallas, TX 75252
Phone: (972) 248-1911
Cuisine: French, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lavendou Bistro Provencal Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.