Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1154reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing food and superior service Jul 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was fantastic and the atmosphere was exactly what we were hoping for. Jul 21, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Our meal took a long time, around 40 minutes. There were few people when we came in and few more people came after us. We have the impression they got their food first before we did. We ordered soup and salad, quiche and crepe. Then when we asked the waiter about it, he gave us attitude saying everything is made from scratch and we're still third in line. When we said that it seems that other people who came after us got their food first, he got even more negative attitude towards us. He said that we do not know what the other people ordered. Then few minutes later, we got our food. Also, the owner or manager starts serving our food and not the other waiter anymore. Jul 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by would like gluten-free bread or crackers (w/o corn) to enjoy chacuterie and cheese with Jul 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Salad and dessert soufflés excellent; main course quality not as good, especially gristly ribeye Jul 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by When entertaining guests and for special occasions we feel we can count on the excellent service and food quality at Lavendou, plus a pleasing ambience. Jul 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service top notch! Food fast, but timed. Food hot, plate hot which is so nice!! Jun 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Their snails are to die for. Robert is an excellent server. Jun 9, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was so-so. Priced too high for the ambiance and quality. Split charges but huge quantities!! May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and food May 7, 2016
  • 2016-07-27 T05:40:56.614-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1154, tr_1154
  • loc_en_US, sid_33394, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Lavendou Bistro Provencal

19009 Preston Road Suite 200
Dallas, TX 75252
Phone: (972) 248-1911
Cuisine: French, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lavendou Bistro Provencal Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.