Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 952reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service. The chocolate cake is a must for dessert. Jul 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the food, atmosphere,and service. Jul 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter was very attentive, the food was delicious and the desserts were delicious. Jul 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I know they thought we should know a flute of champagne was 10+, but that is a little excessive. specially since my guest drank 4. I had to ask repeatedly fro my glass of tea. Jul 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Patrick was wonderful and willing to explain everything we asked about the owners and menu items Jul 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The dinner we order was excellent in taste and presentation. Jul 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great menu, food, presentation Jul 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always exceptionally attentive, kind staff that serves with grace. Not to mention, the gastronomic pleasures the food offers!! Jul 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service wasn't as fast as the 1st time we went. Sat with empty plates (forks across the plates) for quite a while...a soccer game was on Jul 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic food and great service!! Jul 7, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T15:56:52.354-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_952, tr_952
  • loc_en_US, sid_33394, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.

Lavendou Bistro Provencal

19009 Preston Road Suite 200
Dallas, TX 75252
Phone: (972) 248-1911
Cuisine: French, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lavendou Bistro Provencal Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.