Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 205reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was spectacular - flavorful, fresh & cooked to perfection. The servers were very attentive and upbeat! The best meal I have had at a restaurant in months! The entertainment Saturday night was also excellent! Fantastic experience! Sep 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was awesome! Good and service was excellent! Highly recommendable! Jun 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice service, Excellent food and ambient Jun 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome atmosphere. Fantastic food. Great service. Would recommend this restaurant to anyone. May 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was tasty and the service was good. Apr 5, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by We had a reservation and still had to wait. Extremely noisy and not very pleasant but food and waiter excellent. I will try again at lunch time. Feb 12, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by We had a reservation and still had to wait. Extremely noisy and not very pleasant but food and waiter excellent. I will try again at lunch time. Feb 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by DINNER EXCELLENTATTENTION & SERVER EXCELLENTSHOW EXCELLENTPLACE EXCELLENTSERVICE EXCELLENTI REALLY LOVE IT!!!! Jan 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by we had a great time, service, food and atmosphere were great. our expectations were met even greater when we were part of the karaoke experience. very relaxing ambiance, the karaoke people were super professional, friendly, and welcoming. definitely they we're a big part of everybodies experience at your location. Nov 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice service, excelent food Jul 25, 2015
  • 2016-09-23 T06:08:44.750-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_205, tr_205
  • loc_en_US, sid_45162, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included.

Layali Miami Mediterranean Restaurant and Hookah Lounge

11402 NW 41st St Ste 115
Doral, FL 33178
Phone: (305) 403-0188
Cuisine: Middle Eastern, Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Layali Miami Mediterranean Restaurant and Hookah Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.