Close
Layali Miami Mediterranean Restaurant and Hookah Lounge is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 232.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and ambiance were excellent! I love Mediterranean food and Layali excels.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad service
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was spectacular - flavorful, fresh & cooked to perfection. The servers were very attentive and upbeat! The best meal I have had at a restaurant in months! The entertainment Saturday night was also excellent! Fantastic experience!
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was awesome! Good and service was excellent! Highly recommendable!
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice service, Excellent food and ambient
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome atmosphere. Fantastic food. Great service. Would recommend this restaurant to anyone.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was tasty and the service was good.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We had a reservation and still had to wait. Extremely noisy and not very pleasant but food and waiter excellent. I will try again at lunch time.
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We had a reservation and still had to wait. Extremely noisy and not very pleasant but food and waiter excellent. I will try again at lunch time.
Date published: 2016-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DINNER EXCELLENTATTENTION & SERVER EXCELLENTSHOW EXCELLENTPLACE EXCELLENTSERVICE EXCELLENTI REALLY LOVE IT!!!!
Date published: 2016-01-23
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_147, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_45162, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included.

Layali Miami Mediterranean Restaurant and Hookah Lounge

11402 NW 41st St Ste 115
Doral, FL 33178
Phone: (305) 403-0188
Cuisine: Middle Eastern, Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Layali Miami Mediterranean Restaurant and Hookah Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's