Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 179reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by we had a great time, service, food and atmosphere were great. our expectations were met even greater when we were part of the karaoke experience. very relaxing ambiance, the karaoke people were super professional, friendly, and welcoming. definitely they we're a big part of everybodies experience at your location. Nov 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice service, excelent food Jul 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Although the waiters were nice and the service was good. I had an issue with the food. First, I've had better Lebanese food. Second, we spent $50 on food, but the quantity was so little that it felt as if we overpaid for everything. I have been to other Lebanese restaurants such as Kabboji where I have been served double for the same exact dishes I ordered and the food has been outrageous. It makes me wonder if we were served less because we announced we had a coupon? Jun 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was very impressed with our server. He was most pleasant and knowledgeable. He helped us with our meal selection. I truly was very appreciative of the service, his attentiveness. Thank you. Jun 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service . Really good food Jun 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was good and price reasonable. Enjoyed the outside patio. Staff took the order promptly. Jun 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Went on a Friday night; meaning happy hour crowd were still there and hence a bit noisy. Food always good here! Mar 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by the meat was salty and expensive. Feb 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by every employer of restaurant help one another and that makes service faster and better Feb 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Food and the service was ok Jan 28, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T08:12:08.302-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_179, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_45162, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included.

Layali Miami Mediterranean Restaurant and Hookah Lounge

11402 NW 41st St Ste 115
Doral, FL 33178
Phone: (305) 403-0188
Cuisine: Middle Eastern, Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Layali Miami Mediterranean Restaurant and Hookah Lounge Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.