Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 170reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice service, excelent food Jul 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Although the waiters were nice and the service was good. I had an issue with the food. First, I've had better Lebanese food. Second, we spent $50 on food, but the quantity was so little that it felt as if we overpaid for everything. I have been to other Lebanese restaurants such as Kabboji where I have been served double for the same exact dishes I ordered and the food has been outrageous. It makes me wonder if we were served less because we announced we had a coupon? Jun 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was very impressed with our server. He was most pleasant and knowledgeable. He helped us with our meal selection. I truly was very appreciative of the service, his attentiveness. Thank you. Jun 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service . Really good food Jun 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was good and price reasonable. Enjoyed the outside patio. Staff took the order promptly. Jun 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Went on a Friday night; meaning happy hour crowd were still there and hence a bit noisy. Food always good here! Mar 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by the meat was salty and expensive. Feb 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by every employer of restaurant help one another and that makes service faster and better Feb 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Food and the service was ok Jan 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of my fav restaurants Dec 11, 2014
  • 2015-07-28T16:06:53.501-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_170, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_45162, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Layali Miami Mediterranean Restaurant and Hookah Lounge

11402 NW 41st St Ste 115
Doral, FL 33178
Phone: (305) 403-0188
Cuisine: Middle Eastern, Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Layali Miami Mediterranean Restaurant and Hookah Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.