Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 63reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kale salad and pasta sauce = 9 of 10 Jan 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food and friendly services, we will definitely come back again!! Oct 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A true family owned restaurant. The owner herself greets and seats the customers. Very friendly and also gives recommendations for first time customers.While we were dining, we noticed customers ordering take-outs, and the dine-ins, both talked to the owner as if they knew her. It clearly showed that she really cares for the customers and makes sure that we have a good dining experience.. Oct 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gourmet food.Responsible pricingGreat serviceEasy parking Oct 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had the 1/2 and full stromboli's and there wasn't much difference in size. Oct 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It a great first time experience. We plan to go back to try other menus items. Thks for a pleasant dinner. Sep 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Stromboli was great. Jul 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and food was great. Waitress very helpful and making us feel welcome. Jul 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great restaurant, we sat outside, beautiful night. Staff very attentative. Jun 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The good was very good and fresh Iespeciallyle the stuffed mushrooms with fresh crab meat. Apr 12, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T17:29:53.475-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_57934, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.

Layla's Bistro

4472 Pearl Ave
San Jose, CA 95136
Phone: (408) 269-2221
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $

Layla's Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.