Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 778reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our server, Liz, gave great recommendations and knew what we would like best. Jul 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone very accommodating. Jul 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly and accommodating staff. I had a wonderful dining experience. They prepared a dish I inquired about NOT on their current menu, so I was very happy, and satisfied that they went to that length to please my palette. Jul 17, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was great! Jul 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love Le Petit Chateau for its food and ambience. The service is particularly excellent, especially Laura and John. Just delightful Jul 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's always a wonderful experience at Le Petit Chateau! The history, the decor, the food, the servers all make dining here a real treat. It's my go-to place to take people for special occasions because I know they'll have a great time and want to come back! Jul 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ambiance was delightful. Lovely selection of tasty dishes. Staff was very attentive and friendly. Was a bit expensive which I am guessing can only be justified by the location. Jun 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was very relaxed, meaning you didn't feel rushed through the various courses. May 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food. Service to die for. May 22, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overpriced for the food we had, was nothing great. Service was really slow. May 21, 2016
  • 2016-07-24 T05:53:46.683-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_778, tr_778
  • loc_en_US, sid_19424, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Le Petit Chateau

4615 Lankershim Blvd.
North Hollywood, CA 91602
Phone: (818) 769-1812
Cuisine: French
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Le Petit Chateau Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.