Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 790reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by food was great terrific atmosphere very nicedrinks were too high Aug 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food presentation, quality, and taste was outstanding. The server was attentive and also knowledgeable about the menu. I would absolutely dine here again. Aug 10, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by We love the food & atmosphere & have dined there several times but the Owner is not pleasant or accommodating! For instance, we made a reservation last Sat. for 8:30 pm. We arrived at 8:38 & the min. we walked in, she said "you have to hurry & eat because we close at 10 pm." This is REALLY RUDE!! Also, when it came time to order our dessert, our server came to our table, put down the dessert menus and the 1st words out of her mouth were "you need to order quickly because the kitchen is closing." They always have a horrible attitude but this time, it was particularly awful we will not be dining with them again!! Aug 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by wonderful food and service. Would have loved to have a salad included for the price Jul 30, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Place is nice, much better then food and serviceMany of the items from online menu are not there, whatever is there tastes mediocre, you would expect something much better for the price, place was almost empty but still service was slow. Jul 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our server, Liz, gave great recommendations and knew what we would like best. Jul 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone very accommodating. Jul 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly and accommodating staff. I had a wonderful dining experience. They prepared a dish I inquired about NOT on their current menu, so I was very happy, and satisfied that they went to that length to please my palette. Jul 17, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was great! Jul 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love Le Petit Chateau for its food and ambience. The service is particularly excellent, especially Laura and John. Just delightful Jul 16, 2016
  • 2016-08-24 T05:54:06.681-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_790, tr_790
  • loc_en_US, sid_19424, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Le Petit Chateau

4615 Lankershim Blvd.
North Hollywood, CA 91602
Phone: (818) 769-1812
Cuisine: French
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Le Petit Chateau Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.