Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 625reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service is excellent. Apr 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service was good. Drinks were strong. Food was OK and very expensive. Apr 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the food and the service by our waitress Elizabeth Apr 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server, Laura, was excellent, informative, friendly and efficient. She and the rest of the staff made us feel welcome and well cared for. The food was top notch! Apr 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I water glass I received had a ring of coffee? at the base of the stem. I was surprised the server didn't even see it as she set it on the white tablecloth. Apr 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The previous time our filet of sole was excellent. This time it was a little "fishy". Everything else was excellent. Laura, our bartendress/waitress was very good. She was efficient and friendly. Apr 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is delicious, very nice atmosphere, very good service. Mar 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a wonderful Chateaubreaguan for 2. It was very tender and cooked perfectly. Great service and friendly staff Mar 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is not a cheap meal, but it is an exceptionally good meal--food, service and atmosphere are all excellent Mar 26, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T17:42:51.102-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_625, tr_625
  • loc_en_US, sid_19424, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $100.

Le Petit Chateau

4615 Lankershim Blvd.
North Hollywood, CA 91602
Phone: (818) 769-1812
Cuisine: French
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Le Petit Chateau Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.