Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 696reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food. Lovely service. Nov 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best restaurant on the planet. Every bite of food is scrumpious and consistent. It is everything I want in a restaurant and have never been disappointed since first dining there in 1985. The food is amazing, the service is warm, and the interior is so classic and beautiful. Thank you, Christianne, for always making me welcome!!! Oct 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitness was great and had a nice sense of humor. Oct 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food, nice atmosphere Oct 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by There were 4 of us who had not eaten there in years. All four of us thoroughly enjoyed our meals. We can hardly wait to go back. Oct 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was served around 7 PM and was quite good but we felt that the Chateau Briand for two at $69.00 was overpriced.The size of the filet seemed like it was only for one person and when it was carved up at the table each person got a few slices of filet on their plate. A few hours later we stopped somewhere to eat as we got hungry again. That should not happen after spending $145 on a dinner. Sep 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is always very good. A little bit of low French music in the background would be delightful. Aug 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It looks exactly like a Château should look like. Cozy low ceilings, dark wood & intimate, yet plenty of seating. Owners are wonderful food is delicious & wine & cocktails great. Has a nice bar if you can't get a reservation. Don't expect loud music. Aug 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is delicious and the abiance brings you back to the time when things were so much simpler!! Aug 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by As usual, the food is always superb as is the service. You can get things here (like sweetbreads), which you can't find in most restaurants. And the atmosphere is great. There's all kinds of wall decor in lots of different materials--tiles, woven things, paintings, copperware, dinnerware, and natural items--branches, leaves, it's worth a trip just for the sights. Aug 21, 2015
  • 2015-11-30 T08:58:50.468-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_696, tr_696
  • loc_en_US, sid_19424, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $100.

Le Petit Chateau

4615 Lankershim Blvd.
North Hollywood, CA 91602
Phone: (818) 769-1812
Cuisine: French
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Le Petit Chateau Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.