Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 667reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My chicken is always cooked to perfection. The butter lettuce salad is fabulous and the cocktails are superb. My server John is attentive and friendly and makes sure my every need is met. Aug 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great ambiance...food,...service...two thumbs up! Aug 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent ambiance. Romantic environment. This was our third visit and in the past the food has been very good. However, this time we felt the food lacked the quality of our previous visits and, for the price, was not worthy of praise. The veal piccata was tough and the sauce was thick and heavy-handed like a gravy. The large scallops were thin and chewy and the sauce was bland/not very flavorful. For $20+ and $30+ entrees, we were very disappointed in the quality. Did not even come close to our previous experiences. Jul 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the European service we had last time. Meal didn't taste freshly prepared. Jul 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Petit Chateau is a cozy, quaint restaurant serving quality food. Prices are a bit steep -- we spent $60 per person (without beverages) -- but the service is outstanding and the food was delicious! Steak Tartare was made at our table and the Endive Salad was a tasty beginning of a wonderful "date night" meal for my husband and me. Jul 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server Laura was very pleasant and we enjoyed our quiet dinner. We had things to discuss and we were able to work and enjoy the wonderful food. Jul 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice atmosphere, excellent food, the waiter was personable. Jun 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by As usual, the food, the atmosphere, the service, all EXCELLENT Jun 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was good, customer service poor. Jun 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The crab cake/talapia appetizer was really fishy tasting. The onion soup seemed to be made with a tomato base, which made it not very good. The two other times we dined there, the Beef Wellington was WAY overcooked. The hostess was rude when told that the Wellington was overcooked. She literally took my knife and cut into it in an attempt to show me that it wasn't. She was wrong - it was. Jun 15, 2015
  • 2015-08-04T15:07:28.845-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_667, tr_667
  • loc_en_US, sid_19424, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $100.

Le Petit Chateau

4615 Lankershim Blvd.
North Hollywood, CA 91602
Phone: (818) 769-1812
Cuisine: French
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Le Petit Chateau Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.