Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 578reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The server was very friendly. The food is overpriced, but good. The tablecloths had a little bit of crumbs on them. Jan 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Petit Chateau is a fantastic little hidden gem. I've been coming here for years and I recommend it to everyone I know who loves French food and is looking for a romantic, quiet spot. Jan 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely traditional setting for classic French fare, beautifully prepared and served by a welcoming, professional staff. Jan 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a great server John. So nice and professionalThe two of us ordered the duck. This was the best we have ever had. We both eat alot of duck they know how to cook duck. The wine the dessert was outstanding. We will be back for sure. Jan 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I ordered Chicken fried steak and my guest ordered salmon.The food tasted so so, a little on the greasy side and to be honest I should have brought a magnifying glass to see it all. The portions were small very buttery. Considering the food and overall depressing ambiance my tab should been no more than $35. Now I know why we were the only ones having lunch in this restaurant. Jan 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fine food, quiet atmosphere, good service and charming waitress. Jan 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by It took forever to get anything! Dec 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by It took forever to get anything! Dec 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by When we called in for a reservation we mentioned that we couldn't wait to order the duck. We live 100+ miles away and look forward to the best duck we have ever had. Made our reservation and when we came in for dinner, at 6:30 we were told they were out of duck and should have told them to reserve 2 ducks for us. Very very disappointed. Nobody told us we had to reserve the ducks. Hopefully next time when we make a reservation, we will reserve the ducks. Dec 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent and the service was great. No Complaints!! Dec 19, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $100.

Le Petit Chateau

4615 Lankershim Blvd.
North Hollywood, CA 91602
Phone: (818) 769-1812
Cuisine: French
Price: $$$$

Le Petit Chateau Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.