Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 768reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ambiance was delightful. Lovely selection of tasty dishes. Staff was very attentive and friendly. Was a bit expensive which I am guessing can only be justified by the location. Jun 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was very relaxed, meaning you didn't feel rushed through the various courses. May 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food. Service to die for. May 22, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overpriced for the food we had, was nothing great. Service was really slow. May 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice restaurant. Great service. Food was good also. May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by FOOD WAS EXCELLANT, FRESH, WELL PREPARED AND DELICIOUS. May 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The quality and variety of the food is excellent. The service, however, is as good or better than any restaurant we have ever been too anywhere in the world. May 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We always enjoy to eat in this place. The food is excellent. Love the decoration, dark but is ok, romantic ambiance. Excellent customer service. I was worry bc I have a Restaurant.com coupon and usually when you show that you have a coupon people change and treat you diferent. But that no happened today. The server was so nice and charming. We woud certainly come back again. May 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and a professional yet personable waitress May 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious and our waitress was personable and professional. May 1, 2016
  • 2016-06-28 T05:36:40.877-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_768, tr_768
  • loc_en_US, sid_19424, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Le Petit Chateau

4615 Lankershim Blvd.
North Hollywood, CA 91602
Phone: (818) 769-1812
Cuisine: French
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Le Petit Chateau Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.