Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 723reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by The service was very slow and we never got our amuse Bouche Feb 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not sure what happened with our waiter, who started out giving excellent service but seemed to forget about us completely after dropping off dessert menus. We were looking forward to a souffle to top off an excellent meal, but were unable to get his attention for 15 minutes. By this time, it would have been too late a weekday evening had we waited for the souffle to be prepared. Tant pis.... Feb 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique building with authentic French feel inside. A treat to look around inside and imagine being in France. Friendly staff with reasonably priced meal options and good food portions. Feb 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great! And the service was wonderful as well! Jan 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is great! Food ok! Jan 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food, everyone enjoyed their meal. Dec 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trout was fabulous, great Caesar's salad and the bread is fresh baked and tasty. Dec 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was tasty and cooked exactly right, e.g., vegs were done but not mushy and not too al dente. Service (Liz) was also superior; all wait staff and hostess (Christina) were friendly and helpful. Ambiance is upscale and classic, e.g., dark wood, beautiful entree plates. My only regret is that they aren't open on Sundays for dinner! Dec 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service was slow. We were sitted right away but waited 10 minutes for waitress to come and ask for our order before giving us menus. Later we had to ask 5 times for more butter before it actually arrived. Place is beautiful though but a little on pricey side and full of older crowd. Dec 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by we had a drink first at the bar - quaint small bar, worked out well. Then dinner. the French Onion Soup was great; the escargo - not so much. too little garlic and butter, and Way too much crushed basil (I think)- just ruined it. The filet mignon medallions were perfection, and the beef burgundy special was really good. Dec 18, 2015
  • 2016-02-09 T07:39:29.091-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_723, tr_723
  • loc_en_US, sid_19424, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Le Petit Chateau

4615 Lankershim Blvd.
North Hollywood, CA 91602
Phone: (818) 769-1812
Cuisine: French
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Le Petit Chateau Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.