Close
Le Petit Chateau is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 892.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great. However, the server was not very attentive.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great. However, the server was not very attentive.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expensive but so worth it. Chateaubriand was melt in your mouth and the desserts were amazing (we had bread pudding and chocolate creme brûlée)
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent classic French offerings, served with casual bistro style in a one-of-a-kind setting. My only quibble would be with the Coquilles St. Jacques, in which the preparation seems to lend itself to overcooking of the scallops. Perhaps a quick pan-sear of these delicate beauties would better showcase their moist, flaky tenderness. Otherwise, preparation and presentation of all courses was wonderful.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was wonderful. The server was very nice!!For sure we will go back!!!!
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The ambiance, service, food quality and preparation were all outstanding. The only drawback was the price. It was very overpriced. The last time we dined there was September 2016 and the prices have risen since then.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is our favorite place to dine to celebrate special occasions or just to surprise my wife with an elegant meal.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was great; service, food, atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My wife thought the shrimp cocktail smelled spoiled. Manager had an elitist attitude, argued with her, did not apologize, refused to replace it and did not offer a free replacement. This ruined an otherwise good meal.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disappointed that on a Wednesday evening it was almost empty. Just two or three tables taken
Date published: 2017-12-07
  • y_2018, m_2, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_452, tr_440
  • loc_en_US, sid_19424, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Le Petit Chateau

4615 Lankershim Blvd.
North Hollywood, CA 91602
Phone: (818) 769-1812
Cuisine: French
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Le Petit Chateau Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's