Close
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 326reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by PLEACE WAS EXCELENT, SERVICE AND ENVIROMENT FANTASTIC Apr 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were in rather a hurry to get to thesymphony and were accommodated very welldespite the fact that we were a bit latefor our reservation. Apr 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Russel amazing waiter. Cheap is superb Apr 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We dine here for the service and the varietyThis is a unique Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by As always, we had a wonderful experience! We both had the French onion soup and Sea Bass and loved it! The flambés are so much fun to do, and delicious as well! We had cherries jubilee for dessert. One minor criticism is that the bread is very generic. A nice crusty bread would be so much better. We do love the olive tapenade, though. Mar 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb food exquisite and personable service beautiful ambiance Mar 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere,service and food! Feb 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is such a romantic and wonderful atmosphere. Rusell was excellent as always.This restaurant is consistant with its excellence in food and service. Feb 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is such a romantic and wonderful atmosphere. Rusell was excellent as always.This restaurant is consistant with its excellence in food and service. Feb 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was excellent as usual. Don't plan on a quick evening, take your time and enjoy. Feb 18, 2015
  • 2015-04-17T17:38:49.384-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_326, tr_326
  • loc_en_US, sid_48758, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

Le Rendez-Vous

4775 N. Sierra Way
San Bernardino, CA 92404
Phone: (909) 883-1231
Cuisine: French, Continental
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Le Rendez-Vous Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.