Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 273reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent variety of tapas and full of flavor. Jul 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had three starters and drink each and each one was better than the other. Delicious. Jun 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our server Nicole was great!!! The food is terrific. Try the happy hour menu as well. Jun 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like the atmosphere and the wait staff was friendly May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jelena is very attentive and hospitable. Apr 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ambiance was amazing! Very nice decor. The service was on point. Everything was perfect! The guest who had the shrimp felt her dish didn't match the price though. I had to remind her that it's a tapas plare, which means a smaller portion. Apr 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW WOW WOW Feb 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was great, she was really attentive and really professional Feb 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our server was Nicole, she was very friendly, and our service was great!!! The food has always been fantastic!! Feb 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was incredible along with the service. Will definitely go back. Feb 15, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T16:02:23.272-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_273, tr_273
  • loc_en_US, sid_53438, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Le Rouge Wine Bar & Tapas

7730 W. Sandlake Rd
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 370-0909
Cuisine: Tapas, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Le Rouge Wine Bar & Tapas Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.