Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 261reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW WOW WOW Feb 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was great, she was really attentive and really professional Feb 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our server was Nicole, she was very friendly, and our service was great!!! The food has always been fantastic!! Feb 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was incredible along with the service. Will definitely go back. Feb 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was very good, but I think they were training someone new. Service was extremely slow to almost non-existent. Jan 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Some of the food is amazing for a tapas bar. Especially the lamp chops laid gently in the parsnip whipped concoction. Love the ceviche and the house wine is very good. Jan 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Max our server is just terrific. He goes out of his way to take care of you. The food was, as always, great. Nov 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sam, the owner, was very nice and diligent with us. He gave us the "run down" about when the restaurant has their happy ours and the days when they have live music, etc. The tapas and the wine we ordered were terrific and freshly prepared. We will definitively visit this cozy place again. Oct 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by We sat at the bar to eat and received poor service. The food was average at best. Everything needed more seasoning and salt, and the scallops were not properly seared (they almost seemed boiled or steamed). We won't be going back. The atmosphere was pleasant though, except for the deteriorating bar stools (fabric was peeling off). Sep 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere/ambiance Sep 8, 2014
  • 2015-04-17T17:56:49.040-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_261, tr_261
  • loc_en_US, sid_53438, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Le Rouge Wine Bar & Tapas

7730 W. Sandlake Rd
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 370-0909
Cuisine: Tapas, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Le Rouge Wine Bar & Tapas Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.