Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 268reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like the atmosphere and the wait staff was friendly May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jelena is very attentive and hospitable. Apr 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ambiance was amazing! Very nice decor. The service was on point. Everything was perfect! The guest who had the shrimp felt her dish didn't match the price though. I had to remind her that it's a tapas plare, which means a smaller portion. Apr 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW WOW WOW Feb 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was great, she was really attentive and really professional Feb 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our server was Nicole, she was very friendly, and our service was great!!! The food has always been fantastic!! Feb 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was incredible along with the service. Will definitely go back. Feb 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was very good, but I think they were training someone new. Service was extremely slow to almost non-existent. Jan 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Some of the food is amazing for a tapas bar. Especially the lamp chops laid gently in the parsnip whipped concoction. Love the ceviche and the house wine is very good. Jan 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Max our server is just terrific. He goes out of his way to take care of you. The food was, as always, great. Nov 7, 2014
  • 2015-05-27T20:15:18.302-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_268, tr_268
  • loc_en_US, sid_53438, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Le Rouge Wine Bar & Tapas

7730 W. Sandlake Rd
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 370-0909
Cuisine: Tapas, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Le Rouge Wine Bar & Tapas Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.