Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 248reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Max our server is just terrific. He goes out of his way to take care of you. The food was, as always, great. Nov 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sam, the owner, was very nice and diligent with us. He gave us the "run down" about when the restaurant has their happy ours and the days when they have live music, etc. The tapas and the wine we ordered were terrific and freshly prepared. We will definitively visit this cozy place again. Oct 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by We sat at the bar to eat and received poor service. The food was average at best. Everything needed more seasoning and salt, and the scallops were not properly seared (they almost seemed boiled or steamed). We won't be going back. The atmosphere was pleasant though, except for the deteriorating bar stools (fabric was peeling off). Sep 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere/ambiance Sep 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great waitress. Good wine choices. Excellent food Aug 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service. Friendly staff Jul 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious Food, Quality Selection of Wine, Excellent Service, Peaceful Atmosphere. Jul 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by It was fairly expensive for what it was. Not the best value. There are better choices in the area. Jul 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice quiet setting, very friendly staff, amazing food May 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Over priced for what you get. May 16, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Thursday, Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Thursday, Friday and Saturday.

This restaurant is great for…

Le Rouge Wine Bar & Tapas

7730 W. Sandlake Rd
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 370-0909
Cuisine: Tapas, American
Price: $

Do you like this restaurant?


Le Rouge Wine Bar & Tapas Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.