Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1232reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Their food is excellent and excellent service Apr 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like their drinks (martinis), the small plates (mussels) and burgers. The service is friendly and quick. They have a popular bar, but I prefer to sit outside. Apr 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious food, outstanding waiter with a lot of personality. Apr 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was tops, very cheerful and attended to our needs immediately. Apr 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have never had less than an excellent meal at LeeLynn's. Apr 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love LeeLynn's for their lovely (dog-friendly)patio, their excellent cream of crab soup, daily specials, and flexibility of the staff. Dining room is separated from bar area. Owner very community-oriented and supports local familiies in crisis. Apr 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food choice was just ok as was the meal. Mar 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had the Leelyns Burger and the Apple Crisp... The burger was fantastic, I'm not a big fan of bacon on burgers but it was great. The apple crisp was excellent as well. It comes with a scoop of ice cream. I would highly recommend both! Server was great, very personable and attentive. I will definitely be back. Mar 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service as always! Mar 28, 2015
  • 2015-04-25T18:10:35.031-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1232, tr_1232
  • loc_en_US, sid_16079, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30. Dine In Only.

LeeLynn's

9495 Old Annapolis Road
Ellicott City, MD 21042
Phone: (410) 715-8500
Cuisine: American, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

LeeLynn's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.