Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1182reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by parking was not readily available. Room on the colder side of comfortable. Mar 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food and service! Feb 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was warm & welcoming on a very cold day. Food was delicious and beautifully presented Feb 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Real nice server, breezy Feb 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The flatbread appetizer was delicious and we both enjoyed the Panini and the crabcake sandwich. Feb 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Old Bay wings, salads, crab soup, and LeeLynn burger! Desserts looked fantastic but we were too full to have any. Feb 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Long wait for table, few or our favorite menu items not available - veggie stir fry & power house sandwich. Feb 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We ate in the bar area. Bartender was very pleasant and attentive. Feb 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as always....just one complaint this time. I asked for my food to be boxed up, they took it, and never brought a box back!!! I didn't realize until I got home :( I was excited to eat the leftovers for lunch today and then realized they never brought them back. Jan 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well prepared meal. Cooked exactly as ordered. Good amount and the wait staff was excellent! Jan 30, 2015
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30. Dine In Only.

LeeLynn's

9495 Old Annapolis Road
Ellicott City, MD 21042
Phone: (410) 715-8500
Cuisine: American, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$

LeeLynn's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.