Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1208reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food choice was just ok as was the meal. Mar 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had the Leelyns Burger and the Apple Crisp... The burger was fantastic, I'm not a big fan of bacon on burgers but it was great. The apple crisp was excellent as well. It comes with a scoop of ice cream. I would highly recommend both! Server was great, very personable and attentive. I will definitely be back. Mar 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service as always! Mar 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Collin was very friendly d attentive during a busy lunch time crowd. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looking at the place from the outside and even when entering I wasn't certain what type of experience I was going to have. I was pleasantly surprised with the service and the quality of the food. I will be back. Mar 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious - so glad we tried it - pleased with selection and quality Mar 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very welcoming, server was pleasent and the food was delivered in ample time and was delicious. Mar 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every time We go to this restaurant is always excellent. Mar 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and superior service. Mar 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by IT was a very busy night, but the staff was most accommodating and adept at keeping us happy. Our server was quick to get our drinks and appetizers; the food was all very delicious! Three of us had the fish tacos and one had a crab cake. Everyone was happy. The crab dip and the homemade chips were fantastic, as well. We will be back! Mar 6, 2015
  • 2015-03-31T17:08:26.224-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1208, tr_1208
  • loc_en_US, sid_16079, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30. Dine In Only.

LeeLynn's

9495 Old Annapolis Road
Ellicott City, MD 21042
Phone: (410) 715-8500
Cuisine: American, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$

LeeLynn's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.