Close
LeeLynn's is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1858.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from free and tasty food
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food and atmosphere
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Among the best crabcakes and creamy crab soup I have had. Will definitely go back.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and the food and drinks are always great.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I think an $18 entree should come with a salad. Otherwise - delicious!
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is more of a family dinner place, not so good for travelers.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from dined in bar very noisy.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The servers and all the staff are very friendly. We never have to wait for service. The food is excellent and affordable.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The French Onion soup was way too salty for me. They took it right back and we substituted 1/2 a sandwich which was excellent. The sweet potato fries were great too.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food. Great service.
Date published: 2017-10-06
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1167, tr_691
  • loc_en_US, sid_16079, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

LeeLynn's

9495 Old Annapolis Road
Ellicott City, MD 21042
Phone: (410) 715-8500
Cuisine: American, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

LeeLynn's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's