Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 270reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and fast service Jul 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super hot and very tasty cheesesteak! I look forward to my next visit. May 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by My steak sandwich was great.As a Philly girl, sometimes you just have to have one. Lee's didn't disappoint I received and enjoyed a great sandwich. Apr 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is very friendly and the atmosphere is family friendly and inviting. Apr 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best sandwiches around... Apr 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best sandwiches around. My favorite is the Cheltenham Italian. Mar 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tuna salad is especially good. Feb 2, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by the order was filled incorrectly the phone order .i even noticed he was having a problem with taking the order so i started again and repeated the order Jan 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cheesesteak and good prices. Better than in Philly! Jan 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent cheesesteak! Jan 7, 2016
  • 2016-08-28 T06:01:36.719-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_270, tr_270
  • loc_en_US, sid_156062, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Lee's Hoagie House

2896 Dekalb Pike
Norristown, PA 19401
Phone: (610) 279-0800
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Lee's Hoagie House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.