Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 210reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ordered sandwich while on my way there. It was ready when we walked in. The cheesesteak tasted great, we ate every bite! Jul 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service and food Jul 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ordered to go cheesesteak. It was done promptly. My sandwich was large and very good, good enough to share with my dad. Jun 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is always fresh and extremely delicious! Jun 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by we had takeout, can't really judge. Mar 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Whenever I'm craving a great cheesesteak or Italian hoagie, this is the only place I'll go because I know I won't be disappointed! Mar 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by They made it very easy to use my dining certificate. Very good food. Mar 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best tuna hoagies ever Feb 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great everything!!! Feb 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Try double chicken cheese stake hogie. Feb 17, 2015
  • 2015-08-04T15:06:55.521-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_210, tr_210
  • loc_en_US, sid_156062, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Lee's Hoagie House

2896 Dekalb Pike
Norristown, PA 19401
Phone: (610) 279-0800
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Lee's Hoagie House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.