Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1275reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary waitress and staff! May 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the atmosphere,staff and the prime rib can't be beat May 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our waiteess was fun and attentive. Food was okay. May 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was excellent, and our waitress was very nice, but she was definitely having an off night! We were okay with it though. May 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, Good salted bar. A little pricey. May 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, great service. May 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was extremely friendly. From start to finish it was a wonderful dining experience. Definitely will come back again. May 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was extremely friendly. From start to finish it was a wonderful dining experience. Definitely will come back again. May 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything was very good except I thought there was copper penny carrots on the salad bar. We always liked them. May 3, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by salad bar was good. Prices were ok. My daughter had broasted chicken and ribs for $17.95. Had a wing and a thigh of chicken and 4 ribs that had hardly any meat on them. They were difficult to cut through. Husband had prime rib, which had good flavor, but was not very tender. May 1, 2016
  • 2016-05-27 T05:41:58.746-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1275, tr_1275
  • loc_en_US, sid_62713, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Legacy Supper Club

5334 North Richmond St.
Appleton, WI 54913
Phone: (920) 733-2427
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Legacy Supper Club Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.