Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1031reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This restaurant has always had very good food and a friendly well trained staff. The owner is very nice too. Jun 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dinner was awesome as usual, we have never had a bad experience there our waitress was wonderful I wish I would have gotten her name she truly was very pleasant and attentive Jun 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was friendly and the atmosphere was comfortable and not stuffing. The food was better than average and was served in a timely manner. Jun 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by No one asked about beverages!Didn't care about being herded through with tag numbers. Salad bar was great but entree came out too soon Jun 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Saladbar! Jun 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Food. Good price drinks. Great people. Jun 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Salad bar was excellent ,steak was tasteless and a lot if fat. homemade hash browns were very good also. I did not like my stuffed shrimp I felt it should of had mor flavor also. Service and bar tender were very nice. We have eaten here before and the foods was good, probably an off night or they are getting products from a new vendor Jun 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was a little slow but our waitress was also covering a large party. She did a great job of keeping us in the loop of when our meal would be ready. Jun 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good service an excellent salad bar etc Jun 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The meals were very good and the waitress was excellent. Jun 7, 2015
  • 2015-07-02T14:32:23.820-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1031, tr_1031
  • loc_en_US, sid_62713, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30. Dine In Only.

Legacy Supper Club

5334 North Richmond St.
Appleton, WI 54913
Phone: (920) 733-2427
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Legacy Supper Club Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.