Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1000reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The bartender and waitress were very friendly and helpful and it made it a relaxing dining experience. May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress,Trisha was excellent..helpful,funny,and always there for us...love her May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Legacy has one of the best salad bars in the region; large variety of items not only for salad, but dips for crackers/breadsticks, soups, toppings, fruit salads, etc. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I thought every thing was good,service, salad bar,food. Friendly people, kind of makes you feel like you are part of their family. May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the salad bar! May 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Blah atmosphere May 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food and waitress were very good. The wait seemed excessive as there were open tables in the back after waiting just shy of 90 minutes! May 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by One of the party is vegetarian/vegan - found very few choices. This restaurant is typical of a 1970's supper club, meat and fish dominates the menu. Will not visit again. May 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by a bit pricy but good food May 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Alway have a friendly staff and the salad bar is always fresh and clean. We are never disapointed we what we order. May 4, 2015
  • 2015-05-23T19:01:01.217-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1000, tr_1000
  • loc_en_US, sid_62713, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30. Dine In Only.

Legacy Supper Club

5334 North Richmond St.
Appleton, WI 54913
Phone: (920) 733-2427
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Legacy Supper Club Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.