Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1300reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just wish they would have decaf coffee made ahead.. Jul 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The first time i was at the restaurant, i had steak and a lobster tail with the salad bar, oh my, oh my, it was excellent, it was a long time since i ever had food that tasted that good, i almost wanted to ask the waitress if i could meet an d talk with the chef because it is so wonderful, the steak was great didn't have cut too much, melted right in the mouth, not sure what is done, but don't change a thing it's all very very good, i could just come and eat from the salad bar and i would be completely satisfied!!!! The wait staff very very great friendly very friendly, talkative, i can't say enough, i'm completely wowed, my husband and i will be coming back. was wonderful. Jul 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Salad bar and food were very good. Air conditioning set a little too cool Jul 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed a couple of well made drinks before enjoying one of the best salad bars in the valley. Jul 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Both the food and service were great! Excellent salad bar full of good things! Jun 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were very impressed with overall service.Friendly and quick service. Jun 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT - Food is great; salad bar is superior to any other, atmosphere is casual or dressy; and drinks are superb. May 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome food and very accomodating. May 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary waitress and staff! May 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the atmosphere,staff and the prime rib can't be beat May 22, 2016
  • 2016-07-25 T05:54:39.357-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1300, tr_1300
  • loc_en_US, sid_62713, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Legacy Supper Club

5334 North Richmond St.
Appleton, WI 54913
Phone: (920) 733-2427
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Legacy Supper Club Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.