Close
Legacy Supper Club is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1598.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, excellent salad bar, great server (Kim).
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great salad bar, friendly server, great food.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoyed the service and personality of our waitress, although I'm sorry to say that I didn't get her name.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good food and service!
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Salad bar is excellent. The waitress was phenomenal.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very tasty. And awesome salad bar.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Salad Bar, And the Waitress Gina was a Hoot!
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Salad bar very fresh. Service somewhat slow due to only one server available.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For some reason, it took especially long for our party to get our entrees. The server came back several times to apologize for the delay (she did not know what was taking so long either). But otherwise all was good.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Portions were a little small. Drinks were good
Date published: 2017-12-10
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_857, tr_741
  • loc_en_US, sid_62713, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Legacy Supper Club

5334 North Richmond St.
Appleton, WI 54913
Phone: (920) 733-2427
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Legacy Supper Club Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's