Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1322reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding salad bar. Great food. Great service. Aug 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by People were very friendly Aug 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ribs and haddock were great and service was very good. Aug 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We visited for our anniversary. We have taken my mother here for her birthday and also visited for Valentines Day. We have always loved the people, atmosphere, buffet and food. Aug 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Drinks before dinner were sub par but the food was excellent as was the service. Aug 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gina is one of the best servers I have ever met! Although busy,she never hesitated to stop & ask if there was anything else we needed. Quite impressive lady! Aug 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST SALAD BAR IN THE AREA Aug 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by even though they were not busy it took almost and hour to get our meal. Aug 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent salad bar and great meal. Jul 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is always hot. Salad bar is excellent. Wait staff is super friendly, courteous and efficient. Jul 29, 2016
  • 2016-08-23 T05:49:44.279-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1322, tr_1322
  • loc_en_US, sid_62713, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Legacy Supper Club

5334 North Richmond St.
Appleton, WI 54913
Phone: (920) 733-2427
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Legacy Supper Club Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.