Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 981reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was fabulous! She couldn't have been any nicer! The food was wonderful...too many good things and couldn't finish them all! Apr 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is always great. Apr 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We dine at Legacy often it's a favorite. We are local people. The gift card was from our son in NJ. He knows it is a special place for us. Apr 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the waitress and food was awsome and so friendly Apr 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by waited 20 minutes with many (perhaps 15 tables) open..why did we wait with so many open tables?? Mar 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was hot and fresh and everything was delicious! Mar 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our food was excellent and reasonably priced. The salad/soup bar which is included with dinners was excellent with many fresh items. The restaurant has so many cute Easter items and bunnies. It must have taken quite a lot of time to make the place so cute. Mar 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good place, I would recommend it to others, found nothing wrong with it. Mar 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Whiskey Old Fashions sour did not taste good. My daughter and I ordered our Tenderloin med-rare and it came to us with a slight pink. The Mousse on the salad bar was very good. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We enjoy going to super clubs, especially for a fish fry. Although the Legacy is on the other side of town for us, we truly enjoy the real super club experience of what the Legacy Super Club has to offer. The bar area is open and well lit. Although the bar was busy, the one bar tender was extremely efficient and served our needs exceptionally. The dining room is large and we truly enjoyed the food and salad bar, which had traditional super club items, including liver paste, cheese spread, crackers and cottage cheese. Items were fresh. Our entree's were great and our family members who ordered the haddock said that it was the best that they had. Perfectly done.The server was friendly, polite and efficient with meeting our needs. We will come back more often. Mar 21, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T17:49:09.679-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_981, tr_981
  • loc_en_US, sid_62713, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30. Dine In Only.

Legacy Supper Club

5334 North Richmond St.
Appleton, WI 54913
Phone: (920) 733-2427
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Legacy Supper Club Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.