Close
Legends Rochester is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 283.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food me was too salty the chicken just not right I would never recommend anyone to this place wait too long
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service started out amazing but then we ended up sitting around for an hour till the waitress came back and have us the bill.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service and food. Atmosphere was ok.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Brought some friends there with certificate, and waitress must have had too many tables or something . Had to get our own silverware from other tables, had to walk over to find someone to get more water, we got an appetizer to split, and bar person brought 2 plates for 6 of us, She said had to get waitress to get additional plates. My wife asked for lemon with her way, and we ended up finding the hostess to bring to us.
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The menu seemed limited. While we were eating our meal, we heard a waitres tell another table about the "specials". We would have loved to hear them from our waitress! And likely would have ordered them.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This is an extreme contrast to the service 6 or so weeks ago. Right from the start this time it was a fiasco. Had just about beg for water and beg to pay my bill. Asked about specials- she was unaware of any...while we ate we noticed a buffet. I asked for the rice i got the mashies. The place was not busy and there were only 2 of us at our table.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We told the waitress we were on a strict time schedule as we were going to see a show at the arena. We waited 25 mins for our appetizer, French fries and gravy, which was cold. We waited another 20 minutes for our dinner. My meal came with asparagus, it was cold and raw.I would not recommend this restaurant
Date published: 2016-06-03
  • y_2017, m_1, d_19, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_155, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_29938, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Legends Rochester

120 East Main Street
Rochester, NY 14604
Phone: (585) 232-9174
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Legends Rochester Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's