Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 283reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food me was too salty the chicken just not right I would never recommend anyone to this place wait too long Sep 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service started out amazing but then we ended up sitting around for an hour till the waitress came back and have us the bill. Aug 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service and food. Atmosphere was ok. Jul 21, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Brought some friends there with certificate, and waitress must have had too many tables or something . Had to get our own silverware from other tables, had to walk over to find someone to get more water, we got an appetizer to split, and bar person brought 2 plates for 6 of us, She said had to get waitress to get additional plates. My wife asked for lemon with her way, and we ended up finding the hostess to bring to us. Jul 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The menu seemed limited. While we were eating our meal, we heard a waitres tell another table about the "specials". We would have loved to hear them from our waitress! And likely would have ordered them. Jul 7, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by This is an extreme contrast to the service 6 or so weeks ago. Right from the start this time it was a fiasco. Had just about beg for water and beg to pay my bill. Asked about specials- she was unaware of any...while we ate we noticed a buffet. I asked for the rice i got the mashies.The place was not busy and there were only 2 of us at our table. Jul 7, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by We told the waitress we were on a strict time schedule as we were going to see a show at the arena. We waited 25 mins for our appetizer, French fries and gravy, which was cold. We waited another 20 minutes for our dinner. My meal came with asparagus, it was cold and raw.I would not recommend this restaurant Jun 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was fast and friendly, food was quite good, generous portions. May 31, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was good, but pricey. Apr 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is in a hotel. Despite that, the food was good and the service staff was attentive and nice.The perceived manger was very good with customers. Apr 10, 2016
  • 2016-10-26 T05:31:39.887-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_283, tr_283
  • loc_en_US, sid_29938, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Legends Rochester

120 East Main Street
Rochester, NY 14604
Phone: (585) 232-9174
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Legends Rochester Reviews

Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.