Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 227reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Was nothing overtly special. Has always been a decent place to go. Waitress was nice enough. Without the gift certificate would not be my first choice. Apr 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We sat at the bar, the server was quick and the food and drink were really good. The alcohol was a a bit too pricey thought! Apr 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not about the food but there was No parking. Either valet parking for $14.00, street parking(not in Daytona Beach), or the city parking garage! Apr 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We went on a night that was very busy so we had to sit at a ledge. Waitress was great, very efficient and polite and well informed was able to answer our queries on th efood. Mar 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by It took a long time to get our food. The burgers and fries were warm(sitting under heat light)temperature. Mar 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by 1st it was difficult to find the restaurant2.We asked for steak med well and it was rare and when they cooked it right they didn't reheat the potatoes and brocolliServer was great and gave us a free soup Mar 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not much of a sports bar. Food was just okay and expensive. Mar 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by We had to ask for plates for our appetizer. When the waitress came to check on how the dinner was i told her that the fish was cold and dry she said "fantastic" and walked off. The waitress also thought it was acceptable to sit at thr table with us while she counted her tips to make change for the bill? Nice restaurant but Hoosier service. Mar 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very tasty spinach crab dip.However drink prices not conducive to multiple drinks. Feb 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was fantastic!!Waitress seemed as if we was a bother to her!!Mgr was fantastic & very helpful!!Again food ?? Feb 8, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T17:55:07.576-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_227, tr_227
  • loc_en_US, sid_192503, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Legends Sports Bar

100 N Atlantic Ave
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
Phone: (386) 254-8200
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Legends Sports Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.