Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 352reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Carol our waitress was unbelievable with service hurting everywhere she righted the ship and gave good old time great service and attentiveness thank you we will be back vinnyb May 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Carol our waitress was unbelievable with service hurting everywhere she righted the ship and gave good old time great service and attentiveness thank you we will be back vinnyb May 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server was outstanding, very friendly and catered to our every need. She brought refill drinks without us having to seek her out, or flag her down. The food was fantastic as well. definitely will go back again and recommend. May 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We went for lunch, and the restaurant was not crowded; just a few diners. The two wait-staff gave everyone adequate attention. Our food was brought to us promptly, and we enjoyed it. They honored our Certificate. During Sports events, the restaurant would be noisy and crowded, I am sure. The Restaurant is located within the Hilton Hotel. May 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food...Excellent server. Helpful and knowledgeable about Restaurant.com. Her name is Crystal. Apr 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food...Excellent server. Helpful and knowledgeable about Restaurant.com. Her name is Crystal. Apr 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good friendly service, nice atmosphere Apr 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The seafood was very well prepared and the entire diner was excellent! Apr 15, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was expecting a nicer atmosphere. View of ocean. Apr 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service Apr 3, 2016
  • 2016-05-30 T06:01:14.318-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_352, tr_352
  • loc_en_US, sid_192503, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Legends Sports Bar

100 N Atlantic Ave
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
Phone: (386) 254-8200
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Legends Sports Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.