Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 221reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by It took a long time to get our food. The burgers and fries were warm(sitting under heat light)temperature. Mar 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by 1st it was difficult to find the restaurant2.We asked for steak med well and it was rare and when they cooked it right they didn't reheat the potatoes and brocolliServer was great and gave us a free soup Mar 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not much of a sports bar. Food was just okay and expensive. Mar 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by We had to ask for plates for our appetizer. When the waitress came to check on how the dinner was i told her that the fish was cold and dry she said "fantastic" and walked off. The waitress also thought it was acceptable to sit at thr table with us while she counted her tips to make change for the bill? Nice restaurant but Hoosier service. Mar 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very tasty spinach crab dip.However drink prices not conducive to multiple drinks. Feb 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was fantastic!!Waitress seemed as if we was a bother to her!!Mgr was fantastic & very helpful!!Again food ?? Feb 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service & food Feb 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was pricey as were the drinks, nothing special. Service was good. Valet parking free with dinner. Jan 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was very tasty. Burgers were cooked to perfection and the fries were also very good. Although there were no complaints with the food, the service was extremely slow. Every aspect of the service from delivering the drinks, food, check, etc. was slow. And for what reason. There were not a lot of customers in the restaurant. Jan 31, 2015
  • 2015-03-28T17:24:56.205-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_221, tr_221
  • loc_en_US, sid_192503, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Legends Sports Bar

100 N Atlantic Ave
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
Phone: (386) 254-8200
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$

Legends Sports Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.