Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 236reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, really big meals May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was more than enough. Price paid was adequate for the amount of food. May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress Crystal was so helpful & pleasant. May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food and service very good. May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and food were both great! Apr 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Was nothing overtly special. Has always been a decent place to go. Waitress was nice enough. Without the gift certificate would not be my first choice. Apr 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We sat at the bar, the server was quick and the food and drink were really good. The alcohol was a a bit too pricey thought! Apr 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not about the food but there was No parking. Either valet parking for $14.00, street parking(not in Daytona Beach), or the city parking garage! Apr 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We went on a night that was very busy so we had to sit at a ledge. Waitress was great, very efficient and polite and well informed was able to answer our queries on th efood. Mar 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by It took a long time to get our food. The burgers and fries were warm(sitting under heat light)temperature. Mar 26, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T19:24:17.933-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_236, tr_236
  • loc_en_US, sid_192503, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Legends Sports Bar

100 N Atlantic Ave
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
Phone: (386) 254-8200
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Legends Sports Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.