Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 320reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average bar food Feb 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average bar food Feb 5, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Most draft beers on the menu were not available. Feb 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by After the check came I went to pull up my coupon on my phone and couldn't get it to work Darrel the bar tender who also was our server tried, no avail I stepped outside and although taking about 10 mins for it to work and Darrel being his time to get off stayed until I could get it to work. He was very nice the whole time. I want to thank him for being so nice. When in Daytona we will visit again for sure. Feb 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ribs were great. Very meaty and tasty. Side of coleslaw and fries were also very good. We also had the cheeseburger, ordered it well done, it was a little overcooked, but was still good. Feb 2, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was not good Feb 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wish the bar carried Rose's Lime Juice (necessary for a gimlet). Fresh lime doesn't cut it!Food and service were perfect. Ambiance great! Jan 19, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by over-priced, less-than-average sized portions served in an atmosphere that was sound extremely load that those of us sitting at the same table had to literally yell to one another to be heard! Never again!!! Jan 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly atmosphere. Employees very kind. Quick service. Very good food and drinks Jan 2, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was excellent. Service was very, very, very slow. Jan 1, 2016
  • 2016-02-09 T07:30:04.738-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_320, tr_320
  • loc_en_US, sid_192503, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Legends Sports Bar

100 N Atlantic Ave
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
Phone: (386) 254-8200
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Legends Sports Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.