Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 252reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by We tried Legends as we had a gift card from FDL. The waitress was friendly & helpful, and the food served quickly. The food tasted great, but the servings were unusually small for the price charged. Jul 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server, Crystal, rocked! Jun 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was a little slow. Jun 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Legends has good food and a full bar inside the Daytona Beach Hilton. It's a good place to grab a burger before a show at the bandshell or after a day at the beach. Jun 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food was very good, the service was outstanding. Everyone in our party was very happy with the food, ages from 17 to 68. thanks Jun 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was greater when we arrived. Waiter was friendly and refilled beverages with out being asked, returned to make sure everything was ok ofte. Jun 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice server. Child friendly. Great atmospher. Outstanding food. Loved it... Jun 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by We had hamburgers that were supposed to come w/ bacon but didn't. French fries tasted like they were freezer-burned. May 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great waitress May 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was overpriced and portions were small. May 24, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T13:48:51.909-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_252, tr_252
  • loc_en_US, sid_192503, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Legends Sports Bar

100 N Atlantic Ave
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
Phone: (386) 254-8200
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Legends Sports Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.