Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 261reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by food was great and service was greatalso happy with the valet parking Jul 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor service Jul 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is fantas service was great too!!! Jul 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not bad, but far from best. A little loud, tables placed too close, server was slow to bring water and refill our glasses, food came, ok portions but nothing special for taste. just a sport bar a littleoverpriced Jul 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, great service, great food. Jul 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a wonderful time and especially loved the presentation of the mousse dessert. Would go back again!! Jul 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by A little disappointing as the sports "bar" did not carry my liquor of choice, Captain Morgan. Had we not had the restaurant credit, we would not have stayed at all. It is the only liquor I can drink. Jul 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by We tried Legends as we had a gift card from FDL. The waitress was friendly & helpful, and the food served quickly. The food tasted great, but the servings were unusually small for the price charged. Jul 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server, Crystal, rocked! Jun 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was a little slow. Jun 21, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T16:15:59.304-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_261, tr_261
  • loc_en_US, sid_192503, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Legends Sports Bar

100 N Atlantic Ave
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
Phone: (386) 254-8200
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Legends Sports Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.