Close
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 31reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the amount of food for the price. The food was also very well seasoned. My 2 children under age 6 loved the food. My daughter told her father that she wants us to eat there again. Jul 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was ok Jul 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by All people who work for the restaurant were friendly, besides that the food was great. Jul 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible service Apr 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server was very nice and the food was excellent!!!!! We ordered 3 appetizers and 3 entrees, and everything was awesome!! I have only been in Charlotte a year now and would not have come to this side of town had I not purchased this gift card. I will be going back but probably to the south blvd location because it is closer to my house. Jan 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Like the presentation, got the pork and had to remove a lot of fat chunks.....the steak was better and with no fat. There was a little language issue, no tea, but I did enjoy the meal. Nov 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food is always prepared and presented beautifully. Aug 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was phenomenal Jul 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by They took them 15 minutes to figure out the bill and their English is very minimal.The food is awesome though!! Apr 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had the Salvadorian Special...delicious. The meats were all tender and well seasoned. They included beef, chicken, sausage and shrimp. Also had fried plantains and fried cheese. Could not eat it all, but will enjoy the leftovers tomorrow. Friendly staff! Jan 10, 2014
  • 2015-07-29T16:04:25.336-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_62761, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Lempira Restaurant

140 Eastway Dr.
Charlotte, NC 28213
Phone: (704) 509-6001
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Lempira Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.