Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 116reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by the waitress was courteous and always smiling. Mar 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not all the options in the menu were available Mar 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by friendly, helpful wait staff Feb 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice and decent ambience, fast service, good variety and quality of food Feb 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasing upgrade of their facility since we were last there. Better service also. Excellent tasting food. Jan 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We loved the Indo Chinese! First time we have ever had it! Dec 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good service. We attended the Sunday evening buffet and it had a good selection of foods. The place was pretty empty which makes me a little worried about food sitting a while, but it all seemed hot enough, and neither of us had any adverse effects. Nov 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good manchurian chicken and clili lime shrimp. Buffet looked good and will try in future Nov 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love their masala dosas! Their tomato chutney is the best! Oct 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great flavor combinations Sep 10, 2014
  • 2015-04-25T18:11:38.465-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_116, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_26060, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Lentil Garden

18033 NW Evergreen Pkwy #C
Beaverton, OR 97006
Phone: (503) 531-0802
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lentil Garden Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.