Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 124reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by two of the items(Kofta and Gobi Manchurian) we picked up were not properly cooked. Jun 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our waitress was very nice, but we felt the restuarant staff was unaccustomed to serving Americans. That's not necessarily a bad thing. We felt as if we were traveling out of the country. The only thing we didn't like was the men in the kitchen talking loudly in another language. Jun 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food. Good customer service. May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the waitress was courteous and always smiling. Mar 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not all the options in the menu were available Mar 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by friendly, helpful wait staff Feb 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice and decent ambience, fast service, good variety and quality of food Feb 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasing upgrade of their facility since we were last there. Better service also. Excellent tasting food. Jan 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We loved the Indo Chinese! First time we have ever had it! Dec 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good service. We attended the Sunday evening buffet and it had a good selection of foods. The place was pretty empty which makes me a little worried about food sitting a while, but it all seemed hot enough, and neither of us had any adverse effects. Nov 18, 2014
  • 2015-07-28T16:07:03.581-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_26060, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.

Lentil Garden

18033 NW Evergreen Pkwy #C
Beaverton, OR 97006
Phone: (503) 531-0802
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lentil Garden Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.