Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 275reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by always excellent, homemade soups are the best any where. salads cold and fresh, fruit very fresh, love the breakfast bar, also Friday night fish buffet, Apr 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Spinach Omelet! Apr 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was decent; waitress was excellent. Apr 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The waitress never came back to give me coffee. She wasn't friendly at all. Apr 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by omelet good but well done hash brwns were not well done. coffee refills great. breakfast bar mediocre Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The head waitress is great, very friendly and made sure our coffee cups stayed full, and our food came very quickly. I had thebest blueberry pancakes I have ever had.No complaints at all. Mar 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wouldn't have Sunday breakfast anywhere else. Mar 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Been a while still packing them in at this scrumptious weekend breakfast buffet that goes on till 2pm, always 4 meats, full salad bar n Biscuits Gravy that's always fresh. Can't go wrong for only 8 bucks n fast friendly service. Owner always there, so friendly. Three years now in the old big boy location corner of Sibley n Fort has become a favorite of hundreds each weekend, worth a try we've been a dozen plus times. Feb 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was plentiful, I ordered from the menu. My breakfast of corned beef hash, potatoes was cooked well to my taste. My friend ate from the breakfast bar with a wide selection to choose, all hot and delicious. Feb 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had the breakfast bar. Food was good, service was great. Everyone very friendly, efficient and helpful. Jan 25, 2015
  • 2015-05-29T23:54:54.441-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_275, tr_275
  • loc_en_US, sid_164911, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10.

Leo's Coney Island

19230 Fort Street
Riverview, MI 48193
Phone: (734) 720-7160
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Leo's Coney Island Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.