Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 289reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I always order the Greek salad with chicken and the chicken lemon rice soup and am never disappointed. Generous portion and fresh ingredients . Wait staff friendly and courteous. Jun 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by We arrived at the restaurant an hour before they were to close and the majority of the experience felt like we were being punished for coming in that late. The waitstaff did a pretty good job, but the cooks were HORRIBLE and 2 out of the 3 dishes that we ordered were not made correctly. One of the incorrect dishes called for Avocado and the Avocado that they finally put on there was so hard that I couldn't even chew it. Also, I believe that we were double charged for an add-on item. Jun 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast service and good food Jun 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great breakfast selections. Excellent service. Jun 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had soup/salad bar. You get a free coney and fries (or a 1/3 lb burger) with all you can eat soup/salad bar. I had a coney, and it was decent, as were the fries. Had barbecue sauce to dip them in, it is odd there, don't care for it.The salad bar is pretty typical. The location used to be a Big Boy's, and the salad bar is very similar. The food was fresh, but I mainly had soup.The chicken/lemon/rice was disappointing. Not enough lemon, too thin. The vegetable was very good. The clam chowder was excellent.Waitress was very good. May 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The pastitsio was very good. Not Greektown quality, but better than expected. Overall good food, good waitress. May 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by always excellent, homemade soups are the best any where. salads cold and fresh, fruit very fresh, love the breakfast bar, also Friday night fish buffet, Apr 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Spinach Omelet! Apr 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was decent; waitress was excellent. Apr 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The waitress never came back to give me coffee. She wasn't friendly at all. Apr 7, 2015
  • 2015-07-02T14:34:29.280-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_289, tr_289
  • loc_en_US, sid_164911, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10.

Leo's Coney Island

19230 Fort Street
Riverview, MI 48193
Phone: (734) 720-7160
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Leo's Coney Island Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.