Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 359reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by If your looking for a great breakfast buffet on the weekends stop here. Great food hot with many choices Feb 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good variety menu and excellent service Jan 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food ++++ Great service Jan 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fresh hot breakfast bar with eggs cooked to your liking. Great selection. Can satisfy even a fussy eater, thanks.?? Jan 3, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by had Buffet good choices and kept refilled Dec 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by On the weekends they have a great breakfast buffet .. Dec 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service was bad, I felt ignored and the food looked like it was thrown together. I have gone to other Leo's and have had great experiences. Will NEVER try this location again! Dec 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The meals are always good. Our waitress Maria is the best, today and for the past twenty years. Dec 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was good. I had a coney and fries that was good but I wished it was on a little bigger plate because the fries were falling off the plate. Other than that very good. Nov 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOWED outstanding Delicious Friday Fish Buffet only 10 bucks,,, fun friendly owner checks on everything. WE LOVE this place you will too. Nov 27, 2015
  • 2016-02-09 T07:27:30.027-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_359, tr_359
  • loc_en_US, sid_164911, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Leo's Coney Island

19230 Fort Street
Riverview, MI 48193
Phone: (734) 720-7160
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Leo's Coney Island Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.