Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 66reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The crab dip is our favorite! Even when we ran out of bread we continued to eat the remaining dip with a fork. We sat next to a noisy patron but my husband said the BBQ bacon cheeseburger was so perfect that he wouldn't care if the entire room was full of noisy patrons. Sep 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by great food friendly people Jul 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The menu on line was NOT the menu at the restaurant. There were only Two choices for dinner. That was most disappointing. The waiter was very nice May 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very interesting historic bar, good music, excellent food with reasonable prices. The crab cakes were not full of breading and the pork sandwich was very tasty. Soups were delicious and served hot. Fries were crispy. May 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service. Cute place. Good food. Feb 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service. Cute place. Good food. Feb 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by No atmosphere but service and food where good Jan 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The bar was nice and clean. Our waitress Hahley was super nice. Aug 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The bar was nice and clean. Our waitress Hahley was super nice. Aug 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service. Jul 27, 2015
  • 2016-09-23 T06:40:49.030-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_14586, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Purchase must include food. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for brunch.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Purchase must include food. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for brunch.

Liberties US Hotel

4439 Main St
Manayunk, PA 19127
Phone: (215) 483-9222
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Liberties US Hotel Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.