Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 49reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was terrible on this visit. Fries cold and undercooked. Burger was raw. Salad was supposed to have blue cheese crumbles there was one crumble . Whoever the cook was he/she needs retraining or should be fired . Waitress /bartender tried to help . May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service Apr 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was quick and courteous, personal and professional. I plan on returning in the future. Apr 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love it here the soups are fabulous! Mar 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by delicious food Dec 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hailey was very attentive and made excellent recommendations off the menu. It also didn't hurt that she is quite beautiful. Nov 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor food quality Jul 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious! Seriously, great unique burgers, I love the crab Mac and cheese! Bartender is gorgeous! Jul 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was very pleasant, attentive and efficient. Our food was very good and we had a variety of different foods. May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great bar with far better than average bar food Apr 27, 2014
  • 2015-05-23T18:56:41.178-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_14586, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Liberties US Hotel

4439 Main St
Manayunk, PA 19127
Phone: (215) 483-9222
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Liberties US Hotel Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.