Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 52reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service. Jul 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress was absolutely great. I wish I could remember her name, it started with a D, but she was the reason for the excellent rating. It wasn't busy, but she still had the bar, outside and us inside and even managed to discuss specials and stuff. Jul 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was terrible on this visit. Fries cold and undercooked. Burger was raw. Salad was supposed to have blue cheese crumbles there was one crumble . Whoever the cook was he/she needs retraining or should be fired . Waitress /bartender tried to help . May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service Apr 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was quick and courteous, personal and professional. I plan on returning in the future. Apr 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love it here the soups are fabulous! Mar 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by delicious food Dec 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hailey was very attentive and made excellent recommendations off the menu. It also didn't hurt that she is quite beautiful. Nov 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor food quality Jul 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious! Seriously, great unique burgers, I love the crab Mac and cheese! Bartender is gorgeous! Jul 4, 2014
  • 2015-07-28T16:04:48.715-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_14586, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Liberties US Hotel

4439 Main St
Manayunk, PA 19127
Phone: (215) 483-9222
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Liberties US Hotel Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.