Close
Liberties US Hotel is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 66.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The crab dip is our favorite! Even when we ran out of bread we continued to eat the remaining dip with a fork. We sat next to a noisy patron but my husband said the BBQ bacon cheeseburger was so perfect that he wouldn't care if the entire room was full of noisy patrons.
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great food friendly people
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The menu on line was NOT the menu at the restaurant. There were only Two choices for dinner. That was most disappointing. The waiter was very nice
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very interesting historic bar, good music, excellent food with reasonable prices. The crab cakes were not full of breading and the pork sandwich was very tasty. Soups were delicious and served hot. Fries were crispy.
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service. Cute place. Good food.
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service. Cute place. Good food.
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No atmosphere but service and food where good
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-12-04
  • y_2016, m_12, d_9, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_14586, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Purchase must include food. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for brunch.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Purchase must include food. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for brunch.

Liberties US Hotel

4439 Main St
Manayunk, PA 19127
Phone: (215) 483-9222
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Liberties US Hotel Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's