Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 128reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Although the food is always excellent, meals coming from the kitchen always appears to be a bit slow compared to other restaurants. Aug 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The new chef is much better than the old one. This one l;ets you taste the food instead of just making it hoter than you can eat. Jul 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by food was great, good customer service Jul 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by food was great, good customer service Jul 15, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dishes are too spicy to enjoy for my wife and I to enjoy. If you like burning lips and sweating from very spicy food this is your place. I would suggest asking what dishes aren't very spicy hot before ordering Jun 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our crawfish half & Half dinner was excellent and so was the waitress! We enjoyed ourselves and looking forward to going back again in the very near future! Jun 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by quality service and friendly atmosphereyoung ladies were very pleasnt May 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was prepared perfectly and they allowed me to substitute their "Cajun Potato" for the side dish. May 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Both food and service was excellent Apr 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was excellent as always and the waitress attentive. However the kitchen was exceptionally slow. Waited over thirty minutes to be served. Apr 9, 2016
  • 2016-09-30 T05:54:46.192-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_128, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_190526, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Lil G's Kajun Restaurant

9338 Highway 23
Belle Chasse, LA 70037
Phone: (504) 433-0500
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lil G's Kajun Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.