Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 117reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Both food and service was excellent Apr 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was excellent as always and the waitress attentive. However the kitchen was exceptionally slow. Waited over thirty minutes to be served. Apr 9, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Waited 1 hour for food. Had to take my 1/2 roast beef poboy to work. Got back to work & looked at sandwich & didn't have enough meat to cover bread. Called to speak to management & was rude about it. Brought back & got refund. When I returned to shop, they asked where was lettuce & tomatoes. I replied that I don't eat that. So they could've hidden the lack of meat. Mar 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a steak and it was cooked and seasonedperfectly. Also had he crawfish etouffe soupand it was delicious. Mar 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service and food! Seafood was delicious. Mar 10, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Took too long to bring the check and to go plates. Feb 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great and the service, Jordan was our waitress, was also great. Small restaurant atmosphere was very nice. Thank-you for a great dining experience! Jan 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oyster were good Jan 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and portion were on point. Plenty enough shrimp and oysters. Jan 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and portion were on point. Plenty enough shrimp and oysters. Jan 2, 2016
  • 2016-05-01 T05:26:44.332-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_117, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_190526, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Lil G's Kajun Restaurant

9338 Highway 23
Belle Chasse, LA 70037
Phone: (504) 433-0500
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lil G's Kajun Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.