Close
Li'l Nick's is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 260.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service was fast, but the portion was small.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt and friendly service. Pizza was good; the pasta, soup and garlic rolls were excellent.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They had potatoes in mins soup what I'm use to plus it was barely warm, sausage was not good Italian, it was tough to cut,, and no Italian spices in spaghettii sauce. All in all was not the usual Ilatlian meal. ENen asked if the had a new COOK!
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent!
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The server, Lisa, was outstanding. She paid attention to our party at all times.
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WAIT STAFF WAS GOOD THANK YOU FOOD WAS BOMB AS I KNEW IT USED TO BE.
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food & service!
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I used to go there on a regular basis. A bunch of us used to go there on Monday nights before seeing a movie for $5.00 at a nearby theater in Arvada. When the theater jacked up their prices, we started going to another theater in Bel Mar that was doing $5.00 movies on Tuesday nights. That theater is a much longer distance away from Lil Nicks.
Date published: 2015-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wait staff was pleasant. Interior of restaurant was nice.
Date published: 2015-05-17
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_170, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_49684, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Li'l Nick's

5016 Kipling St.
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
Phone: (303) 421-4265
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Li'l Nick's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's