Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 306reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food. Excellent service. Reasonable prices. However...would like to see more tables of a standard heights instead of the tall chairs. May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and food were excellent May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was very good and restaurant was clean. Our server was very attentive and did a wonderful job. Mar 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by We sat at the bar and didn't get the best service. We seemed to be neglected while the bartenders talked to the 'regulars' Mar 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by waitress great.food great.bar experience great. Mar 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Got very noisy when Kariokee singing started - we weren't expecting that. Feb 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fresh salads, excellent burgers. Feb 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious and well prepared. The waitress was very nice, courteous, and timely. I will definitely come back here soon! Feb 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was great. She made it another excellent experience. Her name was Jenny and what a class act. Feb 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was very tentative during our whole experience. Coupon was very easy to use. Feb 4, 2015
  • 2015-05-25T19:13:44.912-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_306, tr_306
  • loc_en_US, sid_21946, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Limelight Sports Bar and Grill

30200 Van Dyke Avenue
Warren, MI 48093
Phone: (586) 751-7883
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Limelight Sports Bar and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.