Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 318reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great ribs Jun 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was bland and greasy. We wanted to try new places. It would be good for just drinks Jun 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good but my daughters ribs looked like they were old & reheated. They didn't taste very good Jun 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its a great place to eat very friendly place to eat and the food was great and you get so much Best fish I ever had Jun 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Salads are terrific. Jun 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The beef tip appetizer was very good. May 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food. Excellent service. Reasonable prices. However...would like to see more tables of a standard heights instead of the tall chairs. May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and food were excellent May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was very good and restaurant was clean. Our server was very attentive and did a wonderful job. Mar 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by We sat at the bar and didn't get the best service. We seemed to be neglected while the bartenders talked to the 'regulars' Mar 25, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T12:57:02.334-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_318, tr_318
  • loc_en_US, sid_21946, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 4 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Limelight Sports Bar and Grill

30200 Van Dyke Avenue
Warren, MI 48093
Phone: (586) 751-7883
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Limelight Sports Bar and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.