Close
Limelight Sports Bar and Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 495.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have the nicest waitresses and are always making sure that everything is what you ordered and if you need anything excellent place to go to relax and eat a great meal
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was expecting the food to be great. However it was fair. The chicken was dry, the burger was overcooked. It was not overly busy so the food should have been better, we think.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is excellent, and the atmosphere is great for any age. Overall great experience.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ribs & Chicken soup.Fantastic cheese sticks too. Good service.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The green pepper soup was greasy
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Customer service is excellent
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was very good, even though the waitress was very busy. The food was amazing! Best chicken noodle soup we've had (& we order it often). The cheese sticks were better than most. Larger & tastier. The ribs were truly 'fall off the bone' & very tasty.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good, good, food.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our server was fantastic! Food was ok. But the "seasonal vegetable" was a joke. A bowl of canned peas and carrots with absolutely no flavor. It was almost insulting to be served this at a restaurant. I used to eat that as a child while my family was going through home foreclosure and bankruptcy. Next time, I look forward to being served a real vegetable.
Date published: 2017-09-26
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_350, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_21946, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.

Limelight Sports Bar and Grill

30200 Van Dyke Avenue
Warren, MI 48093
Phone: (586) 751-7883
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Limelight Sports Bar and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's