Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 289reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by We sat at the bar and didn't get the best service. We seemed to be neglected while the bartenders talked to the 'regulars' Mar 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by waitress great.food great.bar experience great. Mar 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Got very noisy when Kariokee singing started - we weren't expecting that. Feb 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fresh salads, excellent burgers. Feb 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious and well prepared. The waitress was very nice, courteous, and timely. I will definitely come back here soon! Feb 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was great. She made it another excellent experience. Her name was Jenny and what a class act. Feb 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was very tentative during our whole experience. Coupon was very easy to use. Feb 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paige was the best waitress I ever had serve us there. Jan 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by They were slammed by a trivia tournament and were short staffed a while after we arrived.Not waitresses fault. Jan 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Victoria was very knowledgeable about the craft beers, and made some great suggestions for food. the food was great the service even better Jan 5, 2015
  • 2015-03-29T17:35:46.399-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_289, tr_289
  • loc_en_US, sid_21946, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Limelight Sports Bar and Grill

30200 Van Dyke Avenue
Warren, MI 48093
Phone: (586) 751-7883
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$

Limelight Sports Bar and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.