Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 230reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and warm soup. Jan 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service! Great food! Jan 24, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was okay. Service, terrible.I distinctly and loudly asked for no cheese on my dish -- and it came, covered with it.And the waitress disappeared for 15 minutes when we wanted to settle our check Dec 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great spot for small groups to relax... good drinks... good food variety for sharing Dec 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food didn't taste fresh and we were rushed. And when we wanted to order desert - our waitress said that the bill was already made! They really wanted to close the restaurant! Dec 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was very good Dec 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nothing special. Nov 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reasonable prices, good food. The baked empanadas are fantastic. The staff is very friendly and professional. Nov 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a nice little restaurant! The food was very good and very well priced, aside from the coupon. The waitresses were attentive and friendly. Great place to grab a bite to eat before a show! Nov 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The atmosphere was good and allowed easy conversation. The restaurant was not crowded so that may have been part of the reason why conversation was easy. The special pork dish was very good But the paella was a bit salty. The wait staff was pleasant and efficient. Nov 19, 2015
  • 2016-02-04 T08:16:06.545-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_230, tr_230
  • loc_en_US, sid_204133, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Limon Jungle

803 9th Ave
New York, NY 10019
Phone: (212) 586-6032
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Limon Jungle Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.