Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 293reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was my 4th visit to Limon Jungle and everything I've had was delicious! Aug 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The restaurant was not that crowded but the service was a bit slow - took a very long time for our drinks to come out. Aug 2, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didn't know if I was in a nightclub or restaurant. The music was extremely loud. Aug 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by great casual lunch venue for smaller groups (no more than 4 people). The food is fresh and tasty, and prepared simply. Jul 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Music too loud i for conversation Jun 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by They didn't treat us like we had a coupon. Really nice! Jun 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by They have the most attentive & friendly staff! Jun 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by good food, good atmosphere, good service May 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by good food, good atmosphere, good service May 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by They have the best staff and I often visit and introduce new friends to Limon Jungle. May 29, 2016
  • 2016-08-23 T06:00:29.799-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_293, tr_293
  • loc_en_US, sid_204133, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Limon Jungle

803 9th Ave
New York, NY 10019
Phone: (212) 586-6032
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Limon Jungle Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.