Close
Limon Jungle is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 351.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is one of my goto places when I just want to have a few drinks and some good comfort food.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS EXPERIENCE WAS HORRIBLE. I WILL NEVER RETURN TO THIS RESTAURANT AGAIN!
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steak Fajita Salad, Chicken Fajitas, Tortilla Soup, Chips & Salsa were really good! House Margaritas were yummy as well. Service was excellent and prices reasonable. We really enjoyed this dining experience! Thank you Limon Jungle!
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from waitress/bartenders are always friendly and engaging
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great little hole-in-the-wall NYC authentic cuisine! Staff were reserved but tried to accommodate. Food was delicious, although portion sizes were a little small. Would definitely return and recommend to others!
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just stopped in for a quick margarita
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great food, tasty, satisfying, big serving sizesone bad thing are the prices for the desertsa tiny piece of cake was 9 dollar, nine bucks !!! wayy too much, and the prices was not listed onthe desert menu (or at least did we not find them)that really upset me, how can you charge almost10$ for such a little piece of desert
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great overall
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We waited almost an hour after ordering before they brought the appetizer!
Date published: 2017-05-07
  • y_2017, m_9, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_215, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_204133, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Limon Jungle

803 9th Ave
New York, NY 10019
Phone: (212) 586-6032
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Limon Jungle Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's