Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 167reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staff - thoughtful with their recommendations - provided service with smile - food was quite good Jun 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by the staff is great, and the food is delicious. I did not give it an excellent rating because of the tight size of the location, the temperature of the room was a bit warm Jun 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place! Fresh food, nice staff, pleasant atmosphere, delicious sangria; good value. Jun 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The steak fajita salad and the chicken fajitas were great - fresh, delicious, nice presentation, and we were served quickly. Not crowded when we dined (4pm) so we had our waitress's full attention, too. Flan and apple crepe desserts were delicious and lovely, too. And all of the prices are very reasonable. I would definitely eat here again. Jun 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome place May 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by First dining experience with Bartender Benjamine along with the salsa bar was GREAT, after that i've been hooked. It's my win over go to stop with friends. May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome place May 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wait service was kind of slow. May 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food. waiter was attentive. will visit again. delicious cuban empanada. Apr 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by APpetizers are good. Try the shrimp taco chips Feb 14, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T13:28:32.008-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_167, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_204133, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Limon Jungle

803 9th Ave
New York, NY 10019
Phone: (212) 586-6032
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Limon Jungle Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.