Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 154reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Our cheesesteaks were tasty; however, there seemed to be more roll than steak. We would rather pay $1.00 or so extra to have additional meat on our sandwiches. Jul 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We ordered a hoagie tray and showed up early to pick it up. They never barked about it. They makde the tray up while we waited Fantastic service Jun 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was great! The buffalo wings were well seasoned and cooked nicely. The sauce was flavorfull & just spicy enough. Sandwiches were prepared as ordered. Apr 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best cheesesteaks !! Apr 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by not clean place food terrible and bland very over priced Apr 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good food, great rolls Mar 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food and very friendly staff. It was a little cold inside though. Feb 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by DELIVERY Dec 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food is consistently good. Always a sure bet. Dec 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by ordered chicken parmigiana and salmon with roasted vegetables - did not receive salad with chicken parm, served with penne pasta, should have been spaghetti, salmon was delicious but roasted vegetables and asparagus were terrible Dec 13, 2014
  • 2015-08-02T15:49:38.035-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_154, tr_154
  • loc_en_US, sid_58096, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Little Beef's Deli, Grill & Catering

114 West High Street
Glassboro, NJ 08028
Phone: (856) 863-6770
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Little Beef's Deli, Grill & Catering Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.