Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 66reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Iwould give them 5 stars. Apr 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was wonderful and staff was very friendly. Apr 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The T-bone steak and grilled salmon dinner was SUPERB! We also had drinks but enjoyed it fully. Mar 30, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by One steak perfect one steak dry. Mar 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was good. Mar 7, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was not impressed with food. Got there about 6:40 and done close to 9:00pm. Long waits on food and drinks. Feb 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mark took great care of us, heloped us pick out a good wine and was knowledgeable of the menu and super friendly. We asked when he was working so we could come back when he is there. Great experience Sep 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This was a total farce. First of all the Atrium is closed and that was the reason we came. We found out, it is only open for breakfast. We then went to the Lounge of which the front desk recommended. The bartender was trying to serve both the tables and the bar, and needed help. The menu is limited, and we started with potato skins, of which stated they were served with green onions and jalapenos on them (didn't have either on them), only had chopped WHITE onion, cheese and bacon. They were completely COLD, we asked the bartender to have them microwaved for us, and he basically argued with us, and said they were hot when they come out until they put the stuff on them. How can the cheese, bacon and onion make them cold, when those items should have been on them anyway while they were in the oven. Also, we ordered the black and blue salad, of which we found out was served with a Cesar dressing, that is unusual, and we asked for blue cheese instead. The salad wasn't served with any crackers, bread or anything. We decided to quit right there and not order anything else. We will never return. May 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good steak. Good salmon. Mar 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our steaks were tasty and cooked medium rare as ordered, but they weren't seasoned at all. The mashed potatoes were a little dried out. We were pleased with the bleu cheese salad dressing, the generous amount of veggies with our meal, and the delicious chocolate cake. Feb 8, 2015
  • 2016-05-25 T05:45:36.179-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_36217, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Lobby Lounge at the Crowne Plaza

5901 Pfeiffer Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45242
Phone: (513) 793-4500
Cuisine: Contemporary, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lobby Lounge at the Crowne Plaza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.