Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 287reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by It was the worst food ever they over cooked all the food and then microwaved it I try to talk to the manager on duty and got nowhere so I'm going to call the head manager and see how he wants to handle this situation I would not recommend this restaurant to my worst enemy I will never go back I have more coupons from this restaurant that I will give away or throw away Chris Ray May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was hot and fresh! May 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is always welcoming and do their best to meet your needs. Apr 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The manager was on the phone as we wanted to change the order. When she got off phone, she rang up order as we were trying to get her attention. I told her I wanted to change it and total cost was less but she wanted to charge me the previous price stating she already rang it. In my box of gizzards it was 6 gizzards Mar 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fast Food Restaurant. Good fried chicken wings (original recipe). Very bad neighborhood, but no problem during lunch. Feb 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staff. Order was ready on time Feb 10, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fish didn't seem fresh Jan 22, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The staff knowingly served burnt rolls on my carry out order. The rolls should have been trashed. Nov 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best wings I have had! They were large 3 part wings and full of meat. Oct 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Be sure to check order before leaving I didn't have everything when I got home. Apologied and put my name On board Oct 6, 2015
  • 2016-05-24 T05:49:22.373-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_287, tr_287
  • loc_en_US, sid_171723, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

London's Wing House

6209 Dr Martin Luther King Dr
Saint Louis, MO 63133
Phone: (314) 827-0133
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

London's Wing House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.