Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 299reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little hole in the wall restaurant. Not the nicest part of town for scenery. Food was excellent. Will go back when I go to STL again. Sep 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The wait was short and the staff was very nice. They all said hi to me and used my name when speaking to me. Aug 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Green beans too salty Aug 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was great. I ordered carryout and was told how long it would take for my order to be ready. The workers are always pleasant and try to make you feel at home. The wings are great! Aug 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Went there last evening, only complaint was shrimp dinner was over cooked and too hard. Jul 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The wingettes are outstanding Jul 9, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by It was the worst food ever they over cooked all the food and then microwaved it I try to talk to the manager on duty and got nowhere so I'm going to call the head manager and see how he wants to handle this situation I would not recommend this restaurant to my worst enemy I will never go back I have more coupons from this restaurant that I will give away or throw away Chris Ray May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was hot and fresh! May 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is always welcoming and do their best to meet your needs. Apr 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The manager was on the phone as we wanted to change the order. When she got off phone, she rang up order as we were trying to get her attention. I told her I wanted to change it and total cost was less but she wanted to charge me the previous price stating she already rang it. In my box of gizzards it was 6 gizzards Mar 31, 2016
  • 2016-09-29 T05:45:52.996-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_299, tr_299
  • loc_en_US, sid_171723, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

London's Wing House

6209 Dr Martin Luther King Dr
Saint Louis, MO 63133
Phone: (314) 827-0133
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

London's Wing House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.