Close
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 266reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fish didn't seem fresh Jan 22, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The staff knowingly served burnt rolls on my carry out order. The rolls should have been trashed. Nov 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best wings I have had! They were large 3 part wings and full of meat. Oct 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Be sure to check order before leaving I didn't have everything when I got home. Apologied and put my name On board Oct 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by chicken over cooked. Sep 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by for the second time I was disappointed again this I also tried the wingettesthey were extremely dry Aug 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was good but the restaurant was smelly and not very clean. Cashier was not very friendly, no smiles, or thank you.. Aug 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming staff made me feel at home. Courteous and thorough. The food was great. Really like their signature sauce. Aug 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming staff made me feel at home. Courteous and thorough. The food was great. Really like their signature sauce. Aug 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer service was great. Nice people. food was good except they forgot a chicken dinner. i had to return to pick it up. Aug 3, 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T08:25:23.079-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_266, tr_266
  • loc_en_US, sid_171723, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

London's Wing House

6209 Dr Martin Luther King Dr
Saint Louis, MO 63133
Phone: (314) 827-0133
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

London's Wing House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.