Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 320reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by enchiladas were great but posole was awful it did not have any hominy and the pork or beef in it tasted old old Sep 26, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by LacKing customer service. Server only came to table to serve food and then again to drop off check. That's all ni drink refill no how is your meal... Sep 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and great food. Sep 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent and authentic. Especially the Chili Rellanos and Carntitas. Aug 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and food were great. Jul 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was fabulous and so was the service Jun 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great food. Jun 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by It's always quick and staff is attentive. Food is middle of the road mexican but kids love it and chips are warm. We keep going back. May 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I went with a group of 14 people but 2 of us shared the coupon. I had been there a couple of times before and they did a very good job. I had also ben many times to the other restaurant with the same name in Conifer, CO. May 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was great and service was good. May 17, 2016
  • 2016-09-30 T06:29:00.029-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_320, tr_320
  • loc_en_US, sid_51318, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Los 3 Garcias

2049 Wadsworth Blvd
Lakewood, CO 80214
Phone: (303) 233-2486
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Los 3 Garcias Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.