Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 235reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This by far has to be the best Mexican restaurant I have EVER ate at. Mar 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Phenomenal enchilada. Marginal tamale.Excellent sides. Mar 18, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The waitress was very rude. She would throw things and act like she couldn't hear us when we would call her. Mar 9, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The waitress was very rude. She would throw things and act like she couldn't hear us when we would call her. Mar 8, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The waitress was nice but didn't come to check on us after we got our food. We had to ask for to-go containers while she chit-chatted with someone and rolled silverware. After that, had to ask for the check. Didn't care for the guac. It was mostly tomatoes and onions, very little avocado. Food was decent. Mar 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by When we arrived (6:20 pm) one carry out order was the only person in restaurant. So for it to take 5-10 for server to come to our table was unacceptable. Ordered fajitas (Steak & chicken w/Steak) food was taste, paid for 1800 margarita which was very sweet and had No taste of tequila. While we finishing our meals the place came to life 4 couples arrived for dinner (7:05) and they must have had 4-5 carry out in the time we enjoyed our meals. Feb 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loved our meals. I got the carne asada burrito and my husband got a chimichanga. So yummy. Great prices. My margarita was the best I've ever had! I love this place. Service was quick and the place was nice and clean. Jan 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and great service!!! Jan 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Authentic Mexican food at it's best!! No roomfor desert! Jan 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Margaritas and the food is fabulous Dec 27, 2015
  • 2016-04-30 T05:52:58.270-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_235, tr_235
  • loc_en_US, sid_59722, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Los Compadres

3935 52nd Street
Kenosha, WI 53144
Phone: (262) 564-0031
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Los Compadres Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.