Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 202reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of Margaritas, great food, comfortable atmosphere, how can you go wrong? Wife's favorite Mexican before Restaurant.com. Jun 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, probably overall the best mexican food I've ever had Jun 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast, courteous service. Friendly and welcoming staff. Plus overall, just the best Mexican food I've EVER had Jun 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly, food was great, awsome service. Hidden gem! May 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We al enjoyed diverse selections. Everyone really enjoyed their selection. Comfortable experience until the hard seats got to us. May 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was good but the service was poor. Took a long time to get the food. There was a lot of confusion as they couldn't seem to get the bill figured out correctly. Apr 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service was slow. Took to long to get our food Apr 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The service was bad. I waited for a long time before someone acknowledged me, only after I called two different waitresses. Apr 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cozy cafe w excellent food and friendly staff Apr 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly attentive Feb 21, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T16:13:53.821-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_202, tr_202
  • loc_en_US, sid_59722, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Los Compadres

3935 52nd Street
Kenosha, WI 53144
Phone: (262) 564-0031
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Los Compadres Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.