Close
Los Compadres is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 201782.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent - flavorful and lots of it. Atmosphere was very relaxed. ervers were great.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great and food was very good
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful as usual
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is awesome, we share the parrillida for two (smoked pork chops, shrimp, fajitas both chicken and steak, and chorizo; together with sides) and we can't even finish it. The shared jumbo margarita is a value at $14.99 and the guacamole is excellent
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Their pricing of items is far more expensive than the restaurants in the area with similar fare and way more than what we've seen on this site or yelp. Our order cost $37 AFTER the $15 certificate was applied and this was for 2 entrees listed for about 12 each, guacamole with chips, and 2 a la carte quesadillas. They're using this restaurant.com service to bring in customers and then charging far above and beyond for their food. Will NEVER go back there.
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-02
  • y_2016, m_11, d_24, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_115983, tr_85799
  • loc_en_US, sid_59722, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Los Compadres

3935 52nd Street
Kenosha, WI 53144
Phone: (262) 564-0031
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Los Compadres Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's