Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 560reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this place. Tonight I had Posole and it was great. Great flavor and really cleared the sinuses. The server was helpful as well. Jul 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome food - very slow service Jul 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by food was salty and fiery hot Jul 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our server, Lori, was very good. This has been an issue in the past, but with Lori's guidance this can become the norm. Jul 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was authentic Mexican! Very spicy and tasty! If you're used to eating "Americanized" Mexican food, this may be a bit too much for you! Great place to take visitors who want to experience authentic Mexican flavors. Jul 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service was a bit slow. Server seemed to lose track of what was going on. Food was slow coming out. Jun 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff always greets you in a friendly manner as if to say - THE customer does count. They answer any/all questions on the spot in a very knowledgeable way. Have Never had a bad experience, or a bad meal, at Los Dos. Food is always hot when served and you don't walk away hungry. One of the best restaurants I've been to. Jun 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by When asked for more salsa they were going to charge $2 for it. May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and perfect service May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is always fresh and good May 8, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T16:02:13.080-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_560, tr_560
  • loc_en_US, sid_61434, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Los Dos Molinos

4025 E Chandler Blvd.
Phoenix, AZ 85048
Phone: (480) 706-1066
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Los Dos Molinos Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.