Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 539reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very SLOW Service Apr 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was excellent, as always. However the service was slow, especially in the beginning. I was seated for over ten minutes before a server arrived. Also I asked for my receipt to be emailed to me, but it hasn't arrived. Mar 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was quick, efficient, and friendly. Food was very good. Mar 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was great and the food was amazing Mar 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by food was good, service was not Mar 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is great, service also great,the owners always come out to great us and if we need something special, Feb 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was fantastic! Wait Staff was very attentive. Feb 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We thought the service was extremely good and everyone was very friendly, the only reason we would not go there more often is that it is quite a ways from our house. Feb 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was great, but service was okay. Jan 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice ambience, great food, attentive wait staff Jan 28, 2015
  • 2015-04-20T18:14:35.279-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_539, tr_539
  • loc_en_US, sid_61434, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Los Dos Molinos

4025 E Chandler Blvd.
Phoenix, AZ 85048
Phone: (480) 706-1066
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Los Dos Molinos Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.