Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 580reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service was tremendous! Nov 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible, terrible. I don't even know where to start. I will never go back. Menus were absolutely greasy. The guy that brought out our food had on a full length dirty bib. He looked like a dishwasher. They forgot to bring our to go boxes. We had to remind them. My beans were cold. We paid using their tablet which was greasy and dirty. I hate to be this way, but its the honest truth. Nov 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is a true Mexican restaurant! If it says the dish is spicy, it will be. And honestly it tastes wonderful. Its authentic and hard to find...true heat added to food. Bravo! Nov 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The first thing we were told by the "hostess" is "the kitchen closes in 10 minutes so order soon". However, when the server came he was very nice and made us feel welcome. Sep 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very spicy! Aug 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The atmosphere is great. The wait staff is efficient and personable. The food is exceptional. They are the only Mexican restaurant that I know of in the Phoenix area that has true New Mexican style food. We love it and intend to go back soon. Aug 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this place. Tonight I had Posole and it was great. Great flavor and really cleared the sinuses. The server was helpful as well. Jul 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome food - very slow service Jul 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by food was salty and fiery hot Jul 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our server, Lori, was very good. This has been an issue in the past, but with Lori's guidance this can become the norm. Jul 7, 2015
  • 2015-12-01 T10:18:52.954-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_580, tr_580
  • loc_en_US, sid_61434, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $30.

Los Dos Molinos

4025 E Chandler Blvd.
Phoenix, AZ 85048
Phone: (480) 706-1066
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Los Dos Molinos Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.