Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 129reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and good service. May 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food, well prepared. Feb 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was great, including the atmosphere, the staff, and the food. Jan 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was superb. Meat was tender and the sauce excellent. Jan 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was cold. Jan 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food.....always consistent! Nov 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food is delicious, and fairly priced. I like the decor, too. It could be prefect for a date, if the atmosphere was a bit more romantic. I wish the lights could be dimmed more, maybe have some candles. Nov 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great atmosphere, interesting and creative menu, moderate prices, food was delicious and beautifully presented. Will be back again.Two notes for improvement:Front door bangs shut every time someone enters or leaves, very distracting, speaks of a lack of attention to details affecting the dining experience.When we got up to leave, our waiter continued his conversation with the bartender and didn't make eye contact, even though we called out a thank-you. Counter staff as we passed ignored us as we passed, and the one cook avoided eye contact when I would have liked to thank him and compliment the meal. A bit more responsiveness to the guests would go a long way. Nov 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the chilaquiles, chocolate caliente, aguas and the clay dishes! Oct 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by On one my orders my quesadilla had no rice and beans so for 8.00 bucks that was really expensive. Oct 19, 2014
  • 2015-05-26T19:48:04.149-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_129, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_175590, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.

Los Moles

1320 65th Street
Emeryville, CA 94608
Phone: (510) 285-6635
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Los Moles Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.