Close
Los Reyes is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 309.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from friendly staff and good food
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, good food, reasonable prices
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I would give this place a 3.5 . It's wasn't not bad and the food was decent. Nothing I would make a special trip for but wpuld go again if in the area.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from flavorful authentic
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Manager was rude and the servers were not informed on the restaurant app.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The hot sauce is flavorfully hot and the plates are generous and savory-spicy. We like everything we've tried, but especially the carne guisada and carne asada.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SERVICE BY FERNANDO
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Packed house tonight, kitchen is running full speed and dinner is terrific !
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was wonderful. The coffee was very good, strong not weak
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff were friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2017-08-21
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_176, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_172076, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Los Reyes

13776 US Highway 183 North Suite 145
Austin, TX 78750
Phone: (512) 257-0607
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Los Reyes Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's