Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 185reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food is great, service is quick and staff is friendly Feb 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The drink prices have increased, so many drinks are now too expensive. Feb 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The deluxe queso was great. Feb 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My mother can't see , so I am writing this for her. She said it was terrific and that the management must have done something to turn it around. Jan 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service. Jan 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food. Good service. Nov 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It wasn't very crowded. The waiter helped us immediately and came by to see if we liked what we had ordered. The food seemed very authentic "Mexican" and the tortilla soup was very good. I had carne guisada enchiladas and they were delicious! Nov 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not enough wait staff, order came out wrong & Larry, & it took forever to even place our order due to it being under staffed Nov 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by food is great, and reasonable, homemade flour tortillas! Oct 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The flavor of the food was not so good. Just OK. There was only 7 people eating in the restaurant and I should have known this was not going to become a favorite restaurant of mine. My order was wrong too. I specifically said what I wanted and the server scammed me into something that cost more and came with the things I said I didn't want. Oct 14, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T17:23:00.941-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_185, tr_185
  • loc_en_US, sid_172076, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10.
Minimum purchase of $20.

Los Reyes

13776 US Highway 183 North Suite 145
Austin, TX 78750
Phone: (512) 257-0607
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $

Los Reyes Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.