Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 211reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Going to bring group of seniors from my asst living facility. Jan 29, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was medocre at best, my.nachos barely lived up to.being called nachos. Portions were small for the cost. Jan 24, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was medocre at best, my.nachos barely lived up to.being called nachos. Portions were small for the cost. Jan 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Alcoholic beverages were very pricy! Jan 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter was very good and kept our drinks full. We tipped 20% on what the price was before the discount. Aug 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, my mother is blind and they are always patient and accommodating to her needs. Dinner was great, we enjoyed our meal and received a good deal. Aug 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good was excellent. Jun 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was good, but we were very disappointed at high the drink prices are. We chose to not drink alcohol here and went to a different restaurant after dinner for reasonably priced drinks. Jun 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly with a lot of variety on the menu. Food is always great Mexican food and a good change from all the Tex Mex chain restaurants. Jun 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast service and hot food. May 8, 2015
  • 2016-02-04 T08:12:55.155-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_211, tr_211
  • loc_en_US, sid_172076, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Los Reyes

13776 US Highway 183 North Suite 145
Austin, TX 78750
Phone: (512) 257-0607
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Los Reyes Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.