Close
Los Reyes is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 285.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Packed house tonight, kitchen is running full speed and dinner is terrific !
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was wonderful. The coffee was very good, strong not weak
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff were friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from usually better
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I placed an To Go order. Service was quick and pleasant topped off with delicious food.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How server was pleasant and helpful. She regularly stopped to ask if we needed anything. She didn't hover after giving us our bill. She greeted us when we arrived and thanked us for giving her our business.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flavorful, authentic, good portions. I get the Texas plate whenever it's on special. The carne guidada is another favorite.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food did not taste fresh, the bartender did not know how to make a martini and did not make an effort to make it better.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The chicken fajita meat was terrible. Tough. Dry. Looked like really old meat. Asked for better and cook said it was all like that. Gave us pork which was more tender but not what we wanted. Did not offer to comp any of the meal.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff was nice + service was ok.
Date published: 2017-06-09
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_159, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_172076, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Los Reyes

13776 US Highway 183 North Suite 145
Austin, TX 78750
Phone: (512) 257-0607
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Los Reyes Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's