Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 220reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service as always no good quality food for he money. Definately a place to try if you like Texmex Apr 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by service a little slow Mar 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Server could have been more attentive. I kept having to get her attention for refills of salsa, water, and tortillas. Mar 4, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by We sat and waited 10 min to order, with our menus down, and the waiter stood at the front counter. My husband had to get up to ask if we could order. No apology, nothing. We spent 15 more min w/ no drink refills, not able to eat since we had nothing to drink. No apology again. Worst time we've ever had there. Mar 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Going to bring group of seniors from my asst living facility. Jan 29, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was medocre at best, my.nachos barely lived up to.being called nachos. Portions were small for the cost. Jan 24, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was medocre at best, my.nachos barely lived up to.being called nachos. Portions were small for the cost. Jan 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Alcoholic beverages were very pricy! Jan 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter was very good and kept our drinks full. We tipped 20% on what the price was before the discount. Aug 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, my mother is blind and they are always patient and accommodating to her needs. Dinner was great, we enjoyed our meal and received a good deal. Aug 21, 2015
  • 2016-04-29 T05:29:13.455-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_220, tr_220
  • loc_en_US, sid_172076, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Los Reyes

13776 US Highway 183 North Suite 145
Austin, TX 78750
Phone: (512) 257-0607
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Los Reyes Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.