Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 204reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter was very good and kept our drinks full. We tipped 20% on what the price was before the discount. Aug 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, my mother is blind and they are always patient and accommodating to her needs. Dinner was great, we enjoyed our meal and received a good deal. Aug 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good was excellent. Jun 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was good, but we were very disappointed at high the drink prices are. We chose to not drink alcohol here and went to a different restaurant after dinner for reasonably priced drinks. Jun 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly with a lot of variety on the menu. Food is always great Mexican food and a good change from all the Tex Mex chain restaurants. Jun 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast service and hot food. May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food is great, service is quick and staff is friendly Feb 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The drink prices have increased, so many drinks are now too expensive. Feb 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The deluxe queso was great. Feb 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My mother can't see , so I am writing this for her. She said it was terrific and that the management must have done something to turn it around. Jan 30, 2015
  • 2015-11-24 T08:00:14.169-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_204, tr_204
  • loc_en_US, sid_172076, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Los Reyes

13776 US Highway 183 North Suite 145
Austin, TX 78750
Phone: (512) 257-0607
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Los Reyes Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.