Los Reyes is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 320.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent waiter. Fast service - made dining on my lunch hour do-able.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice quiet place for lunch with no loud music to deal with. Very nice to find a good place.
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast service and great food. Staff was alert to our needs during the meal.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waitress Bernice had a terrible attitude. She dropped a plate of hot beans that burned my wife's foot and when my wife brought it to her attention she laughed and said she did not realize my wife had been burned. My wife jumped out of her seat wiping the beans off her foot and Bernice even asked if my wife was ok. So how she did not "realize" my wife had been burned is beyond me. When my wife asked to speak to a manager Bernice informed her that there was NO manager on duty. We requested the managers info and Bernice continued to ignore our request and tried to engage my wife if an argument. My wife asked her to please stop arguing with her and just give her the info. After several attempts we finally received the info. We will not be returning to Los Reyes if this is the treatment guest receive. Not to mention our order was incorrect as well as our checks. Thanks but No Thanks.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from friendly staff and good food
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, good food, reasonable prices
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I would give this place a 3.5 . It's wasn't not bad and the food was decent. Nothing I would make a special trip for but wpuld go again if in the area.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from flavorful authentic
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Manager was rude and the servers were not informed on the restaurant app.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The hot sauce is flavorfully hot and the plates are generous and savory-spicy. We like everything we've tried, but especially the carne guisada and carne asada.
Date published: 2017-09-27
  • y_2018, m_3, d_22, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_183, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_172076, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Los Reyes

13776 US Highway 183 North Suite 145
Austin, TX 78750
Phone: (512) 257-0607
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Los Reyes Reviews

Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's