Close
LOS TRES CHILITOS is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent and the food as always delicious.
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When we dined we were the only party therefore our party of 5 was seated immediately. Our order arrived very quickly & all together. Aside from the waitress not speaking any English, which lead to miscommunication with one order, we were happy with our visit.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff and service was friendly and hospitable.
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE FOOD AND THE SERVICE WAS GREAT!! I AM SO FULL AND I STILL WAS ABLE TO TAKE THE REST HOME. SO MUCH FOOD I LOVE IT! WAS COOKED NICE AND FRESH AND SHE ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS IN A POLITE AND RESPECTFUL MANNER.
Date published: 2015-08-12
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_213513, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Valid for dinner only.

LOS TRES CHILITOS

456 Central Ave
Jersey City, NJ 07307
Phone: (201) 216-9699
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
  • Atmosphere Family / Children
  • Amenities TV
  • Parking Availability Street
  • Attire Casual
  • Meal Times Served Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch

Highlights

Los Tres Chilitos is located in one of the area's most pleasant settings and is known for its delightful staff and superb cuisine. The menu at Los Tres Chilitos features an array of great selections, made from only the freshest and highest quality ingredients, with something sure to please every member of your group. Los Tres Chilitos has established itself as one of the area's favorite culinary destinations and is sure to offer you a pleasant and unique dining experience every time you visit. Stop in soon!

Read More
LOS TRES CHILITOS is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent and the food as always delicious.
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When we dined we were the only party therefore our party of 5 was seated immediately. Our order arrived very quickly & all together. Aside from the waitress not speaking any English, which lead to miscommunication with one order, we were happy with our visit.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff and service was friendly and hospitable.
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE FOOD AND THE SERVICE WAS GREAT!! I AM SO FULL AND I STILL WAS ABLE TO TAKE THE REST HOME. SO MUCH FOOD I LOVE IT! WAS COOKED NICE AND FRESH AND SHE ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS IN A POLITE AND RESPECTFUL MANNER.
Date published: 2015-08-12
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_213513, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

LOS TRES CHILITOS Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's