Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 180reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food is not your usual fare. It's tasty, creative, abundant. They even have a number of vegetarian options. Oct 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Entrees were a bit pricey. Presentation and flavor made it worth it. Sep 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by they did not have various condiments and therefore charged extra for what they supplied, such as salsa, etc. Aug 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Been to lost and found saloon several times. We moved from Miami and just came to visit for the weekend. Of course we had to come eat here. Bbq pulled pork burrito and pulled pork sandwich. Yuuuum! Never disappoints. Jul 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by When we arrived at Lost and Found, we were surprise by it's look as it is kind of dark and different but when it got to the service, the food quality and their presentation it was good. Where we ate, it was pretty crowded and lack of space for a family of 10. Jun 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great casual spot to dine.great food,and service. Jun 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was ok, but nothing to return for.. Jun 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly atmosphere, good food May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love going to Lost & Found for lunch! The waitress is polite and sweet and the place is well decorated. The food is awesome, get the salmon with sweet potatoe or the mahi club wrap. May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service, good food Mar 27, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T12:14:45.283-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_180, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_36297, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.

Lost and Found Saloon

185 NW 36th St.
Miami, FL 33127
Phone: (305) 576-1008
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lost and Found Saloon Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.