Close
Lost and Found Saloon is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 191.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, excellent food. Surprisingly the Mexican menu offerings are very good!
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very delicious! Service was great! People were friendly
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was so-so. One entree was sent back. It was bad. Waitress was gracious and offered replacement but my daughter was not interested. They did remove it from the check. Very dark interior. Difficulty reading menu even for young eyes. They used the cell phone lights.
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food is not your usual fare. It's tasty, creative, abundant. They even have a number of vegetarian options.
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Entrees were a bit pricey. Presentation and flavor made it worth it.
Date published: 2015-09-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from they did not have various condiments and therefore charged extra for what they supplied, such as salsa, etc.
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been to lost and found saloon several times. We moved from Miami and just came to visit for the weekend. Of course we had to come eat here. Bbq pulled pork burrito and pulled pork sandwich. Yuuuum! Never disappoints.
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from When we arrived at Lost and Found, we were surprise by it's look as it is kind of dark and different but when it got to the service, the food quality and their presentation it was good. Where we ate, it was pretty crowded and lack of space for a family of 10.
Date published: 2015-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great casual spot to dine.great food,and service.
Date published: 2015-06-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was ok, but nothing to return for..
Date published: 2015-06-03
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_107, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_36297, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Lost and Found Saloon

185 NW 36th St.
Miami, FL 33127
Phone: (305) 576-1008
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lost and Found Saloon Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's