Close
Louisiana Famous Fried Chicken is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 221.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They have nice size portions for a good price. Food is seasoned well and tasty. Their hours or not consistent though. If you can catch them you will not be disappointed at all. The service is good and the staff is friendly.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and the server was very friendly. The hushpuppies were fantastic! we will go back again.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lady at Louisiana was very nice and fun to talk with!
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Placed a to go order. Order was ready when I arrived.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server is very good and kind, that's the kind of service I like!????
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from One meal was missing a large side and 2 rolls, and one meal had the wrong sides.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The chicken was really good and so were the collard greens but the cornbread was old and stale.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from While the chicken was crispy and tasty, the fish had an off taste. I suspect it was the batter.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and the food was great and delicious
Date published: 2016-08-27
  • y_2018, m_4, d_25, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_132, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_49905, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Louisiana Famous Fried Chicken

9026 Archibald Ave
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
Phone: (909) 989-3390
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Louisiana Famous Fried Chicken Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's