Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 187reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service and friendly Jun 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The proprietor went way above and beyond in his service. It was our first time and he was extremely welcoming and even gave us much more complimentary food than the coupon required. May 27, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The chicken had great flavor. However the place was very run down and I would not have liked to sit there and eat. The coleslaw was decent, but it honestly could have been store bought. The corn was overcooked and soggy. I don't think I would recommend. May 3, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The "closed" sign was out when we arrived so we did not feel welcome when we arrived. There was another guest inside. There was only 1 person apparently working. He took the order, prepared the food, delivered the food, was the cashier, etc. He tried to be very welcoming and gracious, but the restaurant is not the type of establishment that we will frequent! Apr 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server was very friendly, restaurant was clean and presentable and the chicken was soft, moist and very delicious. Mar 3, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just very plain. I go for the food, not the ambience. Jan 20, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Food is dry and place looks beat up Dec 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got my meal to go. Will go back. Food was good. Service was great. First time using Resturant.com. Looking forward to using it again. Nov 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The chicken was delicious, and the waitress was magnificent, friendly,and was one of the best waitresses I ever had. I would highly recommend this place Oct 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Interior is dated. Parking is terrible. Aug 20, 2015
  • 2016-07-28 T06:02:20.910-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_187, tr_187
  • loc_en_US, sid_49905, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Louisiana Famous Fried Chicken

9026 Archibald Ave
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
Phone: (909) 989-3390
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Louisiana Famous Fried Chicken Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.