Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 194reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by While the chicken was crispy and tasty, the fish had an off taste. I suspect it was the batter. Sep 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and the food was great and delicious Aug 27, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by not greeted right away, and they are slow. Aug 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was a small and simple place but the employees were VERY friendly and wanted to make sure everything was fine. It was. Aug 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice, large shrimp. And the rolls were excellent. Aug 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The chicken items are seasoned well and is very tasty Aug 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food and likeable server. The owner can do it all. He is to be respected. Aug 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service and friendly Jun 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The proprietor went way above and beyond in his service. It was our first time and he was extremely welcoming and even gave us much more complimentary food than the coupon required. May 27, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The chicken had great flavor. However the place was very run down and I would not have liked to sit there and eat. The coleslaw was decent, but it honestly could have been store bought. The corn was overcooked and soggy. I don't think I would recommend. May 3, 2016
  • 2016-09-29 T05:50:45.006-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_194, tr_194
  • loc_en_US, sid_49905, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Louisiana Famous Fried Chicken

9026 Archibald Ave
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
Phone: (909) 989-3390
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Louisiana Famous Fried Chicken Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.