Close
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 148reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food, good place, good people, good experience. Mar 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice people. Enjoyed our time. Call ahead because he makes the chicken fresh the old fashioned way. I would support his business by going again Great concept. Not fancy or anything just good food and company. Feb 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by They were out of chicken and she was going to have to leave to get more chicken. Dec 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cashier was very personable and friendly. Order was prepared to order, and did not take long to cook. Food was very hot even after returning to work. Oct 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great service awesome Aug 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Be prepared for a hole in the wall joint. Barely any a/c, soda machine doesn't work so you they give you canned shasta, the cashier we had was pretty rude, in the middle of us ordering he picked up the phone without saying hold on or excuse me or anything. Forgot my hush puppies so had to wait another 10 minutes for it. Aug 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Chicken was really good. Cooked to order. Had to wait about 15 minutes but it was worth it. Aug 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This was our first time and not our last. Good chicken with yummy seasoning, much better than the chain-stores. Jul 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The owner did not seem to like i had a coupon. Jul 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and great customer service. Jun 19, 2014
  • 2015-04-27T18:09:29.599-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_148, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_49905, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Louisiana Famous Fried Chicken

9026 Archibald Ave
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
Phone: (909) 989-3390
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Louisiana Famous Fried Chicken Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.