Close
Louisiana Famous Fried Chicken is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 217.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and the server was very friendly. The hushpuppies were fantastic! we will go back again.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lady at Louisiana was very nice and fun to talk with!
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Placed a to go order. Order was ready when I arrived.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server is very good and kind, that's the kind of service I like!????
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from One meal was missing a large side and 2 rolls, and one meal had the wrong sides.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The chicken was really good and so were the collard greens but the cornbread was old and stale.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from While the chicken was crispy and tasty, the fish had an off taste. I suspect it was the batter.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and the food was great and delicious
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not greeted right away, and they are slow.
Date published: 2016-08-21
  • y_2018, m_2, d_17, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_129, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_49905, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Louisiana Famous Fried Chicken

9026 Archibald Ave
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
Phone: (909) 989-3390
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Louisiana Famous Fried Chicken Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's