Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 187reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful decor. Great service. Unique and delicious food. Sep 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by They need to get a new coffee urn. We were disappointed that we couldn't end the meal with coffee. Aug 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very intimate setting, food was amazing, and the service was grade A. Started with a crab bisque witch was bar far the best I've had in the city. She had the Seafood Gumbo that had a perfect balance of spice and heat. I had a 16oz Rib eye, cooked to perfection with a demi glaze that was Divine. Highly recommended. Jul 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server Heather was very professional, polite, helpful and fast! Jul 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was an amazing restaurant! The service was terrific! Restaurant beautifully renovated we took a quick tour. Our server was very attentive. Best if all food was absolutely DELICIOUS! We had lambchops which were perfectly cooked, salmon,duck , and crab cakes. HIGHLY RECOMMEND Louisiana Restaurant! May 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was an amazing restaurant! The service was terrific! Restaurant beautifully renovated we took a quick tour. Our server was very attentive. Best if all food was absolutely DELICIOUS! We had lambchops which were perfectly cooked, salmon,duck , and crab cakes. HIGHLY RECOMMEND Louisiana Restaurant! May 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful decor, excellent service, and highest quality food. May 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent, ambience was nice, quiet. May 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The wait service was excellent. The food taste was different for us. Thw crab cake meal had an unpleasant after taste for me. Everything else was great. Apr 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the restaurant, food, and service. It's a definite stand out from all of Fells Point and a lot of Baltimore restaurants which have a tendency to have a more trendy decor. Feb 14, 2016
  • 2016-09-27 T16:52:08.337-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_187, tr_187
  • loc_en_US, sid_3431, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

Louisiana Restaurant

1708 Aliceanna Street
Baltimore, MD 21231
Phone: (410) 327-2610
Cuisine: French, Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Louisiana Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.