Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 179reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was an amazing restaurant! The service was terrific! Restaurant beautifully renovated we took a quick tour. Our server was very attentive. Best if all food was absolutely DELICIOUS! We had lambchops which were perfectly cooked, salmon,duck , and crab cakes. HIGHLY RECOMMEND Louisiana Restaurant! May 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful decor, excellent service, and highest quality food. May 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent, ambience was nice, quiet. May 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The wait service was excellent. The food taste was different for us. Thw crab cake meal had an unpleasant after taste for me. Everything else was great. Apr 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the restaurant, food, and service. It's a definite stand out from all of Fells Point and a lot of Baltimore restaurants which have a tendency to have a more trendy decor. Feb 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was great, however the food was a little rough. Jan 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were the only people there on a Saturday night. That was weird. Nov 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The service was slow. One waitress and one barmaid, who had to be greeter, barmaid and help the waitress. About 10 people in our group ordered crab bisque and they had to send it back because it was cold. I won't dine there again. We were celebrating my niece birthday and that is the only reason I went. If she picks this place next year I will not be celebrating with her. They no longer have valet parking and people had to park 6 blocks away. Not good. It was very cold in the restaurant, no heat. Our bill was 747.00. It was not worth it. They should have paid us to eat there. Nov 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality of food and portion sizes were excellent! Oct 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The decor was warm and casually elegant. The menu varied and food expertly prepared. Sep 27, 2015
  • 2016-05-28 T05:52:20.936-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_179, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_3431, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

Louisiana Restaurant

1708 Aliceanna Street
Baltimore, MD 21231
Phone: (410) 327-2610
Cuisine: French, Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Louisiana Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.