Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 166reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were the only people there on a Saturday night. That was weird. Nov 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The service was slow. One waitress and one barmaid, who had to be greeter, barmaid and help the waitress. About 10 people in our group ordered crab bisque and they had to send it back because it was cold. I won't dine there again. We were celebrating my niece birthday and that is the only reason I went. If she picks this place next year I will not be celebrating with her. They no longer have valet parking and people had to park 6 blocks away. Not good. It was very cold in the restaurant, no heat. Our bill was 747.00. It was not worth it. They should have paid us to eat there. Nov 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality of food and portion sizes were excellent! Oct 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The decor was warm and casually elegant. The menu varied and food expertly prepared. Sep 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The young woman who greeted us, and waited for us was very genuine and personable. The entrees we ordered came exactly as described and expected. We enjoyed the information she shared with us about the restaurant and the area. Sep 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good and the service was excellent Sep 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was very the next day Jun 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Burned out from New Years obviously. Menu was old and salmon was not fresh Jan 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful place, great service. Some dishes were excellent, others were not. Crab cakes were best in Baltimore, scallops were too salty to eat and had to be sent back. Sep 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good. Service out of kitchen was slow. Sep 1, 2014
  • 2015-12-01 T10:11:51.343-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_166, tr_166
  • loc_en_US, sid_3431, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 9 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

Louisiana Restaurant

1708 Aliceanna Street
Baltimore, MD 21231
Phone: (410) 327-2610
Cuisine: French, Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Louisiana Restaurant Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.