Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 141reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by atmosphere pleasant service was great Jul 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great atmosphere and I was surprised at how quiet it was. I was there for an anniversory dinner and the waitress gave us just enough attention withour being overbearing. Jun 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cajun Gumbo and Salmon entrees were excellent! Jun 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by For such high prices the quality of food and ingredients were not great Apr 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chef pays great attention to detail with flavor combinations. Food quality is excellent. Mar 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful setting, lovely service, amazing food... What more could one ask for? Dec 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The restaurant is just beautiful...feels like you've gone back in time. It is beautifully decorated with dark wood everywhere. Was so surprised to hear it was built in this decade. The waitress was informative and kept checking back to make sure everything was to our liking. The gal filling our water glassed must have filled my husband's glass at least 4 times and brought us extra bread (which was warm & yummy) Oct 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by For the most part the decor and atmosphere of the restaurant was great. Just needs minor redecorating. We were the only couple in the restaurant for the whole night. The restaurant needed some cleaning and reorganizing. Food definitely could be better. The steak was too fatty. Mashed potatoes and vegetables were not very tasty. For the price of the food, it needs to be a lot better. Aug 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wnderful dinner! Had all of the low country favorites-shrimp and grits, crab bisque, seafood gumbo, fried catfish-every one was delicious. Nice sized cocktails and very pleasant waitress made it even better. Hadn't been there in a while and you forget how nice it is. Will have to return more often. Feb 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food & service, but the place was empty on a Saturday night! No outside lights on; no customers. Dec 9, 2012

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

This restaurant is great for…

Louisiana Restaurant

1708 Aliceanna Street
Baltimore, MD 21231
Phone: (410) 327-2610
Cuisine: French, Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $$$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Louisiana Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.