Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 37reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by service was excellent, menu had changed since we dined there last year Mar 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The menu and wine selection left much to be desired but staff went out of their way to make it up to us and the service and live jazz music was good. Mar 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything was really good except our order of wings they looked like they were off a canary or something and they were supposed to be buffalo but they had no sauce , so they were fried chicken Mar 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No complaints ~ ALWAYS happy! Dec 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's my favorite eating place! Everyone is so friendly and efficient. The food is always delicious ~ and very reasonable! Nov 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's my favorite spot because of the ambiance and good food! Oct 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by food was good service was great Sep 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great food and service...best kept secret in St. Louis! Sep 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love everything about Lounge at the Omni Majestic. First class treatment every time I go. The food is always excellent, and everyone I've ever taken has had nothing but good things to say about the Omni Majestic. Love the ambiance, too. Aug 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waitress was very friendly Jul 16, 2013
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $37.50.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $22.50.

This restaurant is great for…

Lounge at the Omni Majestic Hotel - St. Louis

1019 Pine Street
St Louis, MO 63101
Phone: (314) 436-2355
Fax: (314) 436-0223
Cuisine: American, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$

Do you like this restaurant?


Lounge at the Omni Majestic Hotel - St. Louis Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.