Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 71reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by From start to finish we were quite pleased. We had a very nice and attentive waiter named Alex. He answered all our questions, accepted the certificate without an hassle, kept drinks refilled and checked on us frequently. The food came out fresh and hot and was very good. Jan 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lena is the best! Jan 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Someone please hire a professional photographer for better pics on the website. We almost did not eat at the American grill because of the three horrible (uninviting, non-flattering) pics of the restaurant. The restaurant/lounge is more attractive than the unattractive perception of the three pics the website gives you. And please take pic of the restaurant/lounge when people are there or hire some actors. Ok, the color scheme is a bit to be desired but you adjust after a few minutes. Dec 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST FOOD EVER Dec 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Neutral, only because our relaxing dinner was spoiled by someone thinking it was a good time to run the L-O-U-D vacuum! Nov 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The ambiance was not great it was more for hotel guest Nov 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only thing I thought was strange was that our waiter had to run room service too. Oct 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a beautiful hotel and a lovely dining area. The food was delicious, attractive, and just the right size selection for any taste, including a couple vegetarian selections. Oct 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Why would a hotel allow an employee to use a loud vacuum while guests are trying to enjoy a quiet, relaxing dinner? Sep 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprisingly unique, interesting, and tasty flavors. Enjoyable atmosphere. Friendly service. No complaints. Sep 22, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Lounge of the Great American Grill

5200 Natorp Blvd
Mason, OH 45040
Phone: (513) 204-6000
Cuisine: American
Price: $$

Lounge of the Great American Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.