Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 399reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by After dozens of visits, LSB always feels like a new rewarding experience. I'm anticipating the pleasure of my next visit. Food, price, and staff are all outstanding.Larry Kostroff Feb 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely fresh bagel with smoked salmon Feb 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by they put so much chicken salad in the sandwiches we ate it for 2 meals. Jan 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was awesome! Wait staff was awesome! Prices, reasonable. Jan 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by i had food to go. everyone was very helpful. Jan 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice clean place, plenty of seating. Bagels were fresh and the ones thoroughly coated with yummy seasonings. Jan 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by In a word--SUPERB! Everything--staff, food quality, price. Jan 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We wish they would remain open until at least 2:30 on M-F(they were formally open until 3pm). We usually are able to arrive before 1:15 pm but we feel rushed.In addition to their bagels and lox, we love their fresh fruit side! Jan 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly, attentive and food is fabulous! Jan 4, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by I guess we came too close to closing. The food was not as fresh as usual. Dec 31, 2015
  • 2016-02-13 T06:08:38.083-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_399, tr_399
  • loc_en_US, sid_10651, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Lox, Stock & Bagel

7353 Via Paseo Del Sur
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
Phone: (480) 922-0123
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Lox, Stock & Bagel Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.