Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 94reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by It could be better, if they try to converse with the customers Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service and Polite,Pleasant and Courteous Young Women wait staff. Feb 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bakery with seating. I picked up take away bakery products Jan 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by the place has become very hit or miss.The last two very expensive cheesecakes in bought which at one time the best around have been under cooked. Jan 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by did not dine. bought pastry and bread items for the holiday. staff was polite, quick and efficient. would and will continue to go back. Jan 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by friendly customer service. Nice atmosphere Jan 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything about it is awesome! Dec 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The first time I been here the one of the young cashier girls was kind of rude. But the bakery is so clean and very nice the best looking bakery i have ever seen. I just found out about this place about 2 months ago and I have been back to this bakery about 5 times. I live 45 minutes away but worth the drive. Best bakery in mass! Just wish the cashiers were more inviting or even a smile goes a long way! Dec 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by strawberry cheesecake - delicious Dec 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quite the place to visit so many items to choose from which so far have been very pleasing Dec 18, 2014
  • 2015-03-27T17:27:39.777-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_94, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_215283, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Luberto's Pastry Shop

208 Broadway
Revere, MA 02151
Phone: (781) 289-8100
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $$

Luberto's Pastry Shop Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.