Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 196reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is great and manager is a sweetheart May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and great food and delicious coconut martinis. May 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I had a chicken entrée that tasted like it was left over for 2 days. my husband ordered broiled pork chops, 1 was a half inch thick and the other was the thickness of a pounded out cutlet. a cocktail was ordered and I ask for makers mark on the rocks, it was served in a brandy snifter never had it served like that. we owned a restaurant in Westchester NY for 10 years and we really feel this restaurant is a joke. one thing, the waiter and bus boy were excellent May 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I had a chicken entrée that tasted like it was left over for 2 days. my husband ordered broiled pork chops, 1 was a half inch thick and the other was the thickness of a pounded out cutlet. a cocktail was ordered and I ask for makers mark on the rocks, it was served in a brandy snifter never had it served like that. we owned a restaurant in Westchester NY for 10 years and we really feel this restaurant is a joke. one thing, the waiter and bus boy were excellent May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service makes you feel that the place should be three star Michelin. Hidden gem in a quiet neighbourhood. Apr 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food, great service. In the words of my husband "someone sure spent a lot of time in the kitchen with grandma" .... We will be going back and recommending to everyone we know that loves good food Apr 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great drinks, food was really good. Very nice host. Pleasant experience, will definitely go again. Apr 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brought it home. It was excellent. Mar 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect service and excellent food. Mar 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and service! Mar 24, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T20:03:56.715-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_196, tr_196
  • loc_en_US, sid_186853, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Lucca Fine Italian Cuisine

3019 Westchester Ave
Bronx, NY 10461
Phone: (718) 892-8282
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lucca Fine Italian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.