Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 99reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by a bartender invited us to have seats at the bar but we wanted a table. All of the tables were "reserved," it took a few minutes before we were able to speak with someone about a table.Our food took a long time to come. Mar 4, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The food was dry and it took a long time to come. There was a cover to get in. Feb 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We really liked their fried pickels and GARLIC wings! Nov 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Matt was fantastic. He was attentive and offered some great food ideas. His bourbon concoction was awesome!! Nov 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loved the food! The prices were reasonable and the waiters where very nice Oct 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They went out of their way to accommodate us! We were so pleased with John John and Kareem. The food was delicious and came out quickly. I would definitely recommend! Aug 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Part of the Rams Head complex at Power Plant Live. Interesting crowd. Jul 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by there is a limited selection and would love to have more options, but all food was delicious and will have no problem dining there again Jul 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, laid back atmosphere. Jun 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by crab cakes were vwey good .they would not let drinks get low away filled them up Jun 13, 2015
  • 2016-07-25 T06:06:00.846-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_99, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_26788, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Luckies Tavern

10 Market Place
Baltimore, MD 21202
Phone: (410) 223-1105
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Luckies Tavern Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.