Close
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 78reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The menu has changed and was not updated on the website. The new menu has far fewer choices. The food was fairly good. Drink choices were good. Service and bartender were great. Mar 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place. Plenty of tvs to view games. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bar tender was great. But food was so-so. The cobb salad did not have some of the main components as listed on the menu Mar 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place for apps and drinks.Sat outside and enjoyed Oct 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Luckie's is located walking distance from Oriole Park (and M&T Stadium) and I went there after leaving an Oriole game early. It was very quiet and the inside was not open. We sat ourselves outside and enjoyed a meal. The service was ok because the bartenders were working the tables as well. One bartender was lazy and did nothing (a guy) and the other (a hot girl) was very attentive. Business started to pick up after the game was over which made it less likely to get the attention of one of the 2 bartenders. The food quality was good and I might return to try something else on my next trip to Baltimore. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress Alyssa was great!The ambiance was welcoming, the food and drinks were great too. May 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by It was a quiet evening as it was a weeknight, I expect the atmosphere would be better on fri/Sat May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress went out of her way for us! Apr 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good and service was good as it could be considering the time we went which was at 9:30 pm. The stat if a busy Saturday night. Mar 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was reasonably priced and really good. We went out before a concert and the staff was very friendly. Feb 3, 2014
  • 2015-05-27T20:07:28.279-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_26788, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Luckies Tavern

10 Market Place
Baltimore, MD 21202
Phone: (410) 223-1105
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Luckies Tavern Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.