Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 79reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hot day and the air inside was hotter than outside. Jul 20, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The place was empty when we arrived but they were open. Service was slow and very poor. Food was poorly prepared as well. It seem like they didn't want customers there. Jul 12, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The food wasn't very good. We returned the mussles.....the sauce was bland.....garlic bread was awful. Dec 31, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The waiter brought over a bread basket with 3 slices of bread in it for the 2 of us....basically that's all I ate in the long run because my food was realllly bad! I ordered Veal Parmesan, but he came back and said they were out of veal...so I got the Pasta and Seafood dish- there was 1 cut up shrimp in it, a bunch of mussels and some other tough, chewy fish....there was barely any sauce as well. We also got a cheese pizza- mushy, soggy, really horrible. I couldn't eat anything except the bread! They overcharged me (which they fixed when I told them). The service was not the best...had to get the waiter's attention to get more water. Just not a pleasant experience! Dec 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was excellent Dec 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious. Owner talked with us a long time and made us feel at home. Jun 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fresh and home made! Sep 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The restaurant was not busy at all and I hope it picks up because the food is top notch! Maybe, it is because it is summer and people are on vacation. We will go back again, FOR SURE! Jul 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No water offered Jun 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The food wasn't that bad, but for what you charged wasn't worth it. $ 8.00 dollars for a glass of house wine is too much. The service was slow and the bill wasn't calculated correctly and had to be calculated. I could not recommend this restaurant to anyone. Jun 1, 2014
  • 2016-07-23 T06:11:51.632-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_42719, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Luna Italia

400 Main Street
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
Phone: (240) 361-2921
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Luna Italia Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.