Close
Luna Italia is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 82.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was average to not too great
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No airconditioning. Several things on the menu they didn't have. Mediocre food.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We were the only diners in the restaurant that night. Waiter was not very good. Offered only 3 pieces of bread prior to meal. Food was OK, but not special.
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hot day and the air inside was hotter than outside.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The place was empty when we arrived but they were open. Service was slow and very poor. Food was poorly prepared as well. It seem like they didn't want customers there.
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food wasn't very good. We returned the mussles.....the sauce was bland.....garlic bread was awful.
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The waiter brought over a bread basket with 3 slices of bread in it for the 2 of us....basically that's all I ate in the long run because my food was realllly bad! I ordered Veal Parmesan, but he came back and said they were out of veal...so I got the Pasta and Seafood dish- there was 1 cut up shrimp in it, a bunch of mussels and some other tough, chewy fish....there was barely any sauce as well. We also got a cheese pizza- mushy, soggy, really horrible. I couldn't eat anything except the bread! They overcharged me (which they fixed when I told them). The service was not the best...had to get the waiter's attention to get more water. Just not a pleasant experience!
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-12-14
  • y_2016, m_12, d_2, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_42719, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Luna Italia

400 Main Street
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
Phone: (240) 361-2921
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Luna Italia Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's