Close
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 68reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious. Owner talked with us a long time and made us feel at home. Jun 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fresh and home made! Sep 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The restaurant was not busy at all and I hope it picks up because the food is top notch! Maybe, it is because it is summer and people are on vacation. We will go back again, FOR SURE! Jul 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No water offered Jun 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The food wasn't that bad, but for what you charged wasn't worth it. $ 8.00 dollars for a glass of house wine is too much. The service was slow and the bill wasn't calculated correctly and had to be calculated. I could not recommend this restaurant to anyone. Jun 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was a little skimpy. (Eggplant) May 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food just wasn't that good... someone told us after we had gone that the wife normally cooks and the husband did while we were there but that may or may not be true May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Chef/server very personable and attentive. nice to dine outdoors. Apr 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The portions were small, and the food just wasn't that good, at least in comparison to another Italian restaurant we have gone to several times. Apr 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The prices were extremely high, and the quality of the food was very poor. We received a frozen pizza that was heated up. I asked for a glass of water and was given two bottles of water and charged $4.00. The pasta dishes we ordered were inedible. So, we paid over $80.00 for no dinner. Apr 28, 2014
  • 2015-08-04T15:07:26.953-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_42719, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Luna Italia

400 Main Street
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
Phone: (240) 361-2921
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Luna Italia Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.