Close
L'YBane is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 300.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and phenomenal food!
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Appetizers were fair.... I then had the Mediterranean and most of it was too greasy to eat. Luckily, my husband ordered the lamb brochettes and it was delicious and enough to share
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good, however the service was slightly slow.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well, considering the typical cost of dinner and a couple beers or two glasses of wine, I would say the price per value at L'Y Bane is quite good. And the Hummus Plates my dinner date and I had (The Mini Plate at @ $18/plate with 5 Mediterranean tapas options) was excellent, tasty and just about perfect vegetarian fare. They also accepted my Restaurant.com coupon quite easily off my phone (not everyone has done so and you must ask the Host or Manager before you eat whether they are honoring their coupon arrangement with Restaurant.com because I had a problem with my first attempt in the Upper Eastside at a American dive bar). My only complaint would be the fundamental cost of just about any restaurant in NYC. Everything is priced about $5 -$10 over it's value, no matter how good the food or the service, and L'Y Bane was excellent in both counts.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, nice small restaurant.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, nice small restaurant.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly service!!!
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was fresh and tasty, staff was attentive and kind, atmosphere was pleasant and reminiscent of a European bistro.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I thought I was cozy, quiet and charming. Put waitres could not have been nicer - kept bringing us bread to sop in broth from muscels. Simple food but yummy. This is not black toe dining - also good for families.
Date published: 2017-08-30
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_180, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_40841, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

L'YBane

709 8th Ave Between 44th & 45th
New York, NY 10036
Phone: (212) 582-2012
Cuisine: Mediterranean, French
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

L'YBane Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's