Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 194reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress was cordial and efficient. The food came out fast and as ordered. The potions were much larger than expected. The waitress suggested a chocolate cake with ice cream for dessert. After hearing her description, we ordered dessert. It was so good! I would definitely go back. Jul 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was very good Jul 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I noticed that the food was fresher this time around than several months ago when I ate here. This time, I ordered the lamb chops which tasted tender, fresh and juicy, but they were a bit too salty. Your chicken noodle soup is always very good. Your wait staff has always been very pleasant and courteous. But the waitress who served us last night must have been annoyed with something 'cause when I asked her since we only had 1 hour for dinner, would that be enough time, she barked back "well I'm putting your order through right now," several times and seemed agitated. I think she might have misunderstood me. Either way, she should have been more patient. Thank you. Jul 2, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unfriendly, service with no smile.We felt like a burden, or a 3rd class customerbecause we were using a restaurant.com certificate. Jun 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful food and welcoming service. Great pre theater restaurant. May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great before theater. Reasonable prices and consistently good food. May 12, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service was slow especially given the time a damping of patrons Apr 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service very good and food excellent. Mar 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was awesome, the waitress/bartender was "chilly". The music was Nicky Minaj rap with cursing. The outside red canopy could use a washing too :) Mar 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing food, quick service, good advice for drinks Feb 29, 2016
  • 2016-07-25 T05:59:44.869-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_194, tr_194
  • loc_en_US, sid_40841, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

L'YBane

709 8th Ave Between 44th & 45th
New York, NY 10036
Phone: (212) 582-2012
Cuisine: Mediterranean, French
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

L'YBane Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.