Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 186reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful food and welcoming service. Great pre theater restaurant. May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great before theater. Reasonable prices and consistently good food. May 12, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service was slow especially given the time a damping of patrons Apr 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service very good and food excellent. Mar 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was awesome, the waitress/bartender was "chilly". The music was Nicky Minaj rap with cursing. The outside red canopy could use a washing too :) Mar 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing food, quick service, good advice for drinks Feb 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was a little slow especially for a Thursday evening when they weren't crowded. The restaurant was chilly because of heating issues, but they immediately called someone in to tend to the issue which I felt was very pro active. Feb 13, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by I told my server that i changed my mind i wanted dessert instead of soup. She threw her hands up and shook her head. So whileci waited for my food a busboy brought my soup i said no that i changed my mind i wanted dessert instead. He said ok a different busboy came with the same soup again i said no i wanted dessert. So finally my entre comes they also bring the dessert which i was not ready for. So the dessert cooled and was barely edible. And my server never came to ask how food was or refilled my glass. Wont be going back. Jan 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food,service. Jan 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Arrived at 4:30 for our dinner reservations before seeing a show and were seated immediately. Service was great. Waitress friendly and answered any questions we had. We were able to use coupons on specials they had that night. Servings size were decent. Chicken lollipop appetizer were excellent. Calamari was good also. Dessert selections were good. Enjoyed dinner and would definitely return. Jan 22, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T05:40:11.518-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_186, tr_186
  • loc_en_US, sid_40841, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

L'YBane

709 8th Ave Between 44th & 45th
New York, NY 10036
Phone: (212) 582-2012
Cuisine: Mediterranean, French
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

L'YBane Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.