Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 22reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by The place was small and the orders are taken at the counter. The person taking our order wasn't very helpful when we asked questions, almost seemed like we were bothering her. The food was great though. Jan 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by They were very helpful at the counter. Jul 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The meal was better then expected, cooked the way I like, plus all the fixings. May 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good food with a huge menu. Prices more than fair. Apr 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Both the cashier and cook where both attentive to my request on my dietary needs. Mar 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by It was very smoky from all the cooking. Nov 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The chocolate shake is the real deal-the chili is absolutely fantastic! Wow!!! The food was excellent and I told them that too! Too often fast food is fast no good food. We eat just to eat! I loved it AND I am telling you! May 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No wifi, so remember to set up your data before ordering. May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Plenty of seating. Friendly service. No rush atmosphere. Jan 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We expected it to be a sit down grill but you order at the counter, sit and they bring the food to your table. Place was smaller than we expected but the food was good and overall experience was good. Jun 24, 2013
  • 2016-05-30 T05:38:33.748-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_149480, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $7.50 at restaurant.

M & G Char Grill

1821 W Irving Park
Chicago, IL 60613
Phone: (773) 327-7088
Cuisine: American, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

M & G Char Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.