Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 118reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by was was my second time there. last time i ate in, this time got approval for take out. they called when order was ready. both times didn't seem to be too busy. food smelled and tasted good. Mar 7, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Restaurant itself was a bit shabby looking, but the food was good Mar 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Was good when they enlarged the eating area. Not so crowded, now, when you eat in. Mar 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our service was efficient and friendly. We ordered our pizza to go for our first experience and they made it perfect. We really enjoyed the quality of the food. Mar 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food and friendly service. Pizza was great!!! Nov 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best pizza pie in Aurora CO! Oct 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The owner wasn't too happy about the pricing from your website... said it wasn't correct, then changed his mind that the menu is different depending on which site. Very confusing. Ultimately honored the price. The pizza was great! Aug 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The pizza is delicious and lots of it for the price. Aug 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Even though this was a "hole-in-the-wall" place, the pizza was AMAZING. Aug 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food, reasonably priced Jul 12, 2015
  • 2016-05-04 T05:47:32.466-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_165140, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Ma Ma Olivia's Pizzeria

477 Sable N Blvd
Aurora, CO 80011
Phone: (303) 366-1605
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ma Ma Olivia's Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.