Close
Ma Ma Olivia's Pizzeria is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 122.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We did take out...But the last time we ate in there was no floor covering in where the tables were.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We ordered carry out everything me was billed more for the iteam then what the online order said even had someone charged for adding an iteam and it wasn't even added
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from was was my second time there. last time i ate in, this time got approval for take out. they called when order was ready. both times didn't seem to be too busy. food smelled and tasted good.
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Restaurant itself was a bit shabby looking, but the food was good
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was good when they enlarged the eating area. Not so crowded, now, when you eat in.
Date published: 2016-03-01
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_165140, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Ma Ma Olivia's Pizzeria

477 Sable N Blvd
Aurora, CO 80011
Phone: (303) 366-1605
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ma Ma Olivia's Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's