Close
Mad Dogs is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 611.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waitress forgot our drink refills, service was very slow even though restaurant was less than 25% full.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very lively atmosphere. Staff friendly. Food is very good.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a great spot on the Riverwalk and the staff were extremely friendly
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing food waitress was very nice but she brought our salads out with our food so we were rushing to eat our dinner before it got cold. We always come back though.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. We got Fish and chips. The server was quite helpful, and we enjoyed the live music
Date published: 2017-05-09
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_332, tr_279
  • loc_en_US, sid_10841, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Mad Dogs

123 Losoya St. Ste. 19
San Antonio, TX 78205
Phone: (210) 222-0220
Cuisine: European, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mad Dogs Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's