Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 582reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mad Dogs World Famous Fish 'n' Chips and Shrimp 'n' Chips were so delicious! They used fresh fish & shrimps. Sep 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Scotch eggs and homemade kracklins were amazing! Darnell, our server, went out of his way to serve our party - very attentive and went out of his way to help me find a t-shirt to my liking and size. Sep 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was amazing! The food & drinks were perfect as well. Aug 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter Dannon was excellent. Loved the attention we received and the story of the dollars on the ceiling. He heard it was my birthday and on his own bought me a piece of cake. He is an asset to your company. Thanks Dannon Aug 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was my family's first time there. We found the staff to be very attentive. The atmosphere was great. The food was amazing! Jul 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very polite and efficient service. The burgers and fish were delicious! Jun 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic food great friendly service. May 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and friendly service. May 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The waitress was very friendly, overall atmosphere was good. Apr 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent Apr 25, 2016
  • 2016-09-27 T16:41:50.942-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_582, tr_582
  • loc_en_US, sid_10841, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Mad Dogs

123 Losoya St. Ste. 19
San Antonio, TX 78205
Phone: (210) 222-0220
Cuisine: European, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mad Dogs Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.