Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 345reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Had to constantly look for our 2nd waitress. Off it were really busy, that would've been understandable, but it wasnt. Oct 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tables are so close, outside, smokers were an issue for us.Nachos were not good...cheese "product" was awful and chips were too thick. Ribs & fish & chips were great Oct 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and atmosphere Oct 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by small dining area little crowded Oct 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What an enjoyable dining experience! Great service from our waitress, Jordan, and great fish n chips for our tummies. So much to eat that we had to take our dessert to go! Oct 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was good but the only thing I did not like was my meal came out about 5 minutes before the other 2. I feel all meals should be served at the same time. Oct 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by the waitress was not friendly.I had read that on a review and we also experienced that as well Sep 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was really good, but came out cold. They warmed it up nicely for me. The game I wanted to watch was on and I was able to meet some new friends from Wisconsin. Sep 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent fish and chips. Food is of high quality Sep 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food service slow this time, people allowed to smoke right outside the tables we were sitted at, unpleasant odor. Sep 26, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

This restaurant is great for…

Mad Dogs

123 Losoya St. Ste. 19
San Antonio, TX 78205
Phone: (210) 222-0220
Cuisine: European, American
Price: $$

Do you like this restaurant?


Mad Dogs Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.