Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 551reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The waitress was very friendly, overall atmosphere was good. Apr 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent Apr 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Candied bacon is the bomb as an appetizer. Try it you will like. Apr 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food, nice atmosphere, our server Bella was friendly and helpful. Apr 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed eating outside until the cigar smokers arrived. Server turned on overhead fans that helped moved smoke away from us.Having a non-smoking section on a patio is like having a non-peeing section in a swimming pool. Apr 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get the Fish and Chips and then the chocolate cake for dessert! Apr 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everyone enjoyed food and beers. Waitress was friendly and competent. Apr 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was very helpful with recommendations and the food was delicious. Apr 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our server (Julie) was very pleasant, and the floor manager inquired to our dinning experience. Mar 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and superb service. I had Corned Beef and Cabbage...the best in a long time! My wife loved the Fish and Chips and our Friend really liked the Lamb Shank. Mar 23, 2016
  • 2016-05-02 T05:49:21.640-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_551, tr_551
  • loc_en_US, sid_10841, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Mad Dogs

123 Losoya St. Ste. 19
San Antonio, TX 78205
Phone: (210) 222-0220
Cuisine: European, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mad Dogs Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.