Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 442reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The waitress and trainee where very very delightful. Cute personalities. Jun 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Server was terrible Jun 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Servers(two different female bartenders) were not welcoming and showed little personality. They need to remember they work for tips and need happy customers. Jun 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor service. Waited 15 minutes and no one had approached us. Had to ask the hostess to get us a server. Server was nice but slow. Jun 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was OK. The place was painfully loud, the service was poor. Jun 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Kitchen closed. Only chios and sslsa. Chips were stale. We were told that's all they had left in the chip bucket. Jun 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too many different staff waiting on us and made mistakes May 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lauren are waitress was very attentive and are food was prepared exactly as we ordered thanks to the chef May 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was great. Server nowhere to be found. Almost went to the bar to get refills ourselves. Instead waited until our meal was served and then we asked for refils. Server was nice enough when she was around, but this has been our experience each time we come, so we will not be back. Take order, don't see again until food comes (long time each time), have to ask for refills. Service is minimal at best. May 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We ordered and told the waitress no tomatoes, due to food allergie she repeated no tomatoes but we received our order with tomatoes. Other then that fast service. May 16, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T13:53:24.418-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_442, tr_442
  • loc_en_US, sid_10841, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.

Mad Dogs

123 Losoya St. Ste. 19
San Antonio, TX 78205
Phone: (210) 222-0220
Cuisine: European, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mad Dogs Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.