Close
Mad Dogs is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 625.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was outstanding and attentive. Musician was very good.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Slow to be welcomed after being seated
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice atmoshere
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we really did enjoy the atmosphere and the service. they offered MAD DOG SCOTCH EGGS (no alc) which I ordered to take to hotel for next morning breakfast; THEY WERE DELICIOUS! wished I had ordered more.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time here and my family loved it!
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is very friendly. Air Conditioning is great since it was 103degrees. Décor was very nice.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice bar and restaurant along the Riverwalk. Daily drink specials at great prices. Would definitely recommend and would return if had more time in S A!
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Visited the restaurants website and saw menu items that were not listed on the menu anymore, was disappointed in that. My daughter recieved her hot wings that were way over seasoned with salt had to return them.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waitress forgot our drink refills, service was very slow even though restaurant was less than 25% full.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very lively atmosphere. Staff friendly. Food is very good.
Date published: 2017-05-30
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_338, tr_287
  • loc_en_US, sid_10841, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Mad Dogs

123 Losoya St. Ste. 19
San Antonio, TX 78205
Phone: (210) 222-0220
Cuisine: European, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mad Dogs Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's