Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 427reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was great. Server nowhere to be found. Almost went to the bar to get refills ourselves. Instead waited until our meal was served and then we asked for refils. Server was nice enough when she was around, but this has been our experience each time we come, so we will not be back. Take order, don't see again until food comes (long time each time), have to ask for refills. Service is minimal at best. May 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We ordered and told the waitress no tomatoes, due to food allergie she repeated no tomatoes but we received our order with tomatoes. Other then that fast service. May 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by OK Not outstanding nor worthy of a return trip. May 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Made mistake of dining outside on river walk with bouncer guy showing off butts of waitresses May 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The service was really bad. The food was just ok. Apr 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, food, and service! Such a fun place to eat. Apr 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was a good experience, but we could have been waited on sooner and could have received water refills sooner as well. Apr 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Our server was horrible. Got our order wrong. Didn't bring us plates for our appetizer (the other server with more tables did). Also the other server saw that we were waiting for a while and took out dessert order. Took us about 30 minutes to get a few to go boxes along with some extra sauce for our leftovers. Would have been a better experience if our order was correct and we had an experienced waitress. Quality of food we received was good. Apr 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great spot right on the river. Waitress was very good and it was a very busy for a Sunday night at 8. The fish and chips were good and my wife had the cottage pie and said it was good to. Drink prices were good 5 bucks each mixed drinks. Apr 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everyone enjoyed the meal that was served promptly. Our waitress was friendly and helpful. Mar 30, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T19:22:32.153-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_427, tr_427
  • loc_en_US, sid_10841, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

Mad Dogs

123 Losoya St. Ste. 19
San Antonio, TX 78205
Phone: (210) 222-0220
Cuisine: European, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mad Dogs Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.