Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 417reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was a good experience, but we could have been waited on sooner and could have received water refills sooner as well. Apr 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Our server was horrible. Got our order wrong. Didn't bring us plates for our appetizer (the other server with more tables did). Also the other server saw that we were waiting for a while and took out dessert order. Took us about 30 minutes to get a few to go boxes along with some extra sauce for our leftovers. Would have been a better experience if our order was correct and we had an experienced waitress. Quality of food we received was good. Apr 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great spot right on the river. Waitress was very good and it was a very busy for a Sunday night at 8. The fish and chips were good and my wife had the cottage pie and said it was good to. Drink prices were good 5 bucks each mixed drinks. Apr 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everyone enjoyed the meal that was served promptly. Our waitress was friendly and helpful. Mar 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service. I ordered a steak medium well and guess what it came medium well. You don't see that too often. The steak was great! The shrimp where large and delicious. I came here with my daughter during the Texas state Science Fair and was not disapointed in the food. Thank You! Mar 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by My husband had the steak and if was fair. I had the corned beef and cabbage and it was poor, the corned beef was tough and not much of it. Did not enjoy St. Patricks Day meal at all. Let waitress know about meat, didn't seem to really care. Mar 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view on the board walk. Great food! Very nice experience! Mar 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My wife and I very much enjoy and appreciate British pub experiences, and the Mad Dogs was exceptional in atmosphere, drink selection, and menu (It would have been even better with British music in the background.) Mar 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by pub food was very good. never disappointed Mar 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good. Mar 11, 2015
  • 2015-04-20T18:13:45.052-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_417, tr_417
  • loc_en_US, sid_10841, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

Mad Dogs

123 Losoya St. Ste. 19
San Antonio, TX 78205
Phone: (210) 222-0220
Cuisine: European, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mad Dogs Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.