Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 139reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Prices that were given to us were not the same as the ones listed in restaurant.com Apr 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was tasty and fresh. Mar 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by We debated over the applicability of the PwC perks coupon for roughly 15 minutes, speaking with multiple managers and the server. Their argument was that due to Virginia ABC regulations, the coupon could not, in any way, be applied to alcohol, and mine was that the coupon nor my past experiences using the coupon at their establishment, we're congruent with that ruling. They ended up giving in, but we left on a bit of a sour note. Mar 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff is always willing to accept our special order for an item not on the menu - which should be added to the regular menu! Manager also always lets us know about special events and changes to the menu. Mar 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Items listed on their online menu wee not on the menu any longer. Also, we were not informed of the specials until we happened to see a sign, after we ordered, Thee food was not as fresh as expected. Feb 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by food excellent Feb 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was okay but service was poor. Waitress disappeared for at least 15 minutes after food arrived. Feb 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great. The service was very friendly. Overall a nice valentines day experience. Feb 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good variety at this place. The server forgot about me though and disappeared for 15 mins. Feb 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food and service were very good...better than expected. The manager stopped by several times to check on us. The decor and furniture were a little worn, but everything was clean and no real complaints. Jan 28, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $15.
Minimum purchase of $45.
Minimum purchase of $22.50.

This restaurant is great for…

Mad Rose Tavern

3100 Clarendon Blvd, P-115
Arlington, VA 22201
Phone: (703) 600-0500
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Mad Rose Tavern Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.