Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 222reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food iand service great, atmosphere comfortable. Jul 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Maître'd went over and above to welcome us and our waitress was very polite and helpful. Jul 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was ok...However, the table that I was sitting at was on a cellar door. The wait staff kept walking across that door which made my table and chair jump disturbingly. Jun 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server and the other staff were friendly and welcoming. They made meal suggestions. They were very attentive. May 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The quality of the food is very good and unique, but the prices are too high for my budget and the server was polite but seemed new (not knowledgeable about the dishes, made a mistake on the bill) Apr 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service is fabulous.The food is delicious, Apr 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food is always excellent but the service was much slower than usually. Apr 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good atmosphere, vibe, music, staff. Downside was it was a little cramped. People bumping into us at our table, but would visit again. Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Interesting food good service Mar 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by WISH SALAD CAME WITH MY RIBEYE FOR $26 Feb 10, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T16:38:35.261-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_222, tr_222
  • loc_en_US, sid_30514, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Madiba Restaurant

195 Dekalb Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11205
Phone: (718) 855-9190
Cuisine: Ethiopian/African
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Madiba Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.