Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 233reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food is always awesome. never a bad thing to say about that restaurant. the food is the bomb Oct 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was a bit salty. Sep 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Air was a bit cold, as the outside temperature had dropped. Aug 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love dining at Madibas it's one of my favorite. Restaurants Aug 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food iand service great, atmosphere comfortable. Jul 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Maître'd went over and above to welcome us and our waitress was very polite and helpful. Jul 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was ok...However, the table that I was sitting at was on a cellar door. The wait staff kept walking across that door which made my table and chair jump disturbingly. Jun 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server and the other staff were friendly and welcoming. They made meal suggestions. They were very attentive. May 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The quality of the food is very good and unique, but the prices are too high for my budget and the server was polite but seemed new (not knowledgeable about the dishes, made a mistake on the bill) Apr 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service is fabulous.The food is delicious, Apr 16, 2015
  • 2015-11-26 T13:23:43.907-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_233, tr_233
  • loc_en_US, sid_30514, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Madiba Restaurant

195 Dekalb Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11205
Phone: (718) 855-9190
Cuisine: Ethiopian/African
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Madiba Restaurant Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.