Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 217reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was ok...However, the table that I was sitting at was on a cellar door. The wait staff kept walking across that door which made my table and chair jump disturbingly. Jun 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server and the other staff were friendly and welcoming. They made meal suggestions. They were very attentive. May 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The quality of the food is very good and unique, but the prices are too high for my budget and the server was polite but seemed new (not knowledgeable about the dishes, made a mistake on the bill) Apr 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service is fabulous.The food is delicious, Apr 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food is always excellent but the service was much slower than usually. Apr 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good atmosphere, vibe, music, staff. Downside was it was a little cramped. People bumping into us at our table, but would visit again. Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Interesting food good service Mar 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by WISH SALAD CAME WITH MY RIBEYE FOR $26 Feb 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is excellent-very friendly, gave great recommendations Nov 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was great, service was not the best. Took us a while to get someone's attention so we could order and they didn't really check in to see how our food was or if we were done until we called someone over. Nov 2, 2014
  • 2015-07-07T13:58:14.804-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_217, tr_217
  • loc_en_US, sid_30514, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 5 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Madiba Restaurant

195 Dekalb Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11205
Phone: (718) 855-9190
Cuisine: Ethiopian/African
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Madiba Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.