Close
Madison Diner@ The Madison Bowl is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 136.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Greasy food, fries were a small and I paid for a large, seemed tohave attitude when I asked about it. I will not return.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burgers were great
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, friendly and helpful waitress, reasonably priced
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had chili cheese fries and chicken wings which were great! Only issue is that it took a while to get our food. Almost bowled 2 complete games before it was done. Other than that my experience was great!
Date published: 2016-07-30
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_15628, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Madison Diner@ The Madison Bowl

4761 Madison Road
Cincinnati, OH 45227
Phone: (513) 271-1270
Cuisine: American
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 7:30 AM - 11:00 PM
    Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 11:00 PM
    Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 11:00 PM
    Thursday: 7:30 AM - 11:00 PM
    Friday: 7:30 AM - 12:00 AM
    Saturday: 7:30 AM - 12:00 AM
    Sunday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Meal Times Served Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Happy Hour, Late Night
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Attire Casual
  • Atmosphere Family / Children, Bar Scene
  • Amenities TV, Game Room, Private Party Room, Wi-fi
  • Special Needs Home Meal Replace, Non Smoking Area
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Banquet Facilities 20 - 50 People, 50 - 100 People, Off-Site Catering
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Payment Methods Cash

Highlights

Welcome to Madison Diner@ The Madison Bowl! We specialize in delicious and reasonably priced cuisine, including our house specialties and other customer favorites. Our cuisine entrees are served in a relaxed and welcoming setting that you and your friends and family are sure to enjoy. Whether you are in the mood to indulge in something new or just want to enjoy some old favorites, we promise that our inventive menu and attentive service will leave you truly satisfied. No matter what your occasion calls for or your appetite demands, the friendly staff at Madison Diner@ The Madison Bowl promise to make your next dining experience a pleasant one.

Read More
Madison Diner@ The Madison Bowl is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 136.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Greasy food, fries were a small and I paid for a large, seemed tohave attitude when I asked about it. I will not return.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burgers were great
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, friendly and helpful waitress, reasonably priced
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had chili cheese fries and chicken wings which were great! Only issue is that it took a while to get our food. Almost bowled 2 complete games before it was done. Other than that my experience was great!
Date published: 2016-07-30
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_15628, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Madison Diner@ The Madison Bowl Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's