Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 102reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was amazing! She was the only one working there, but she didn't get overwhelmed. She paid great attention to us and even made the 3 little kids we were with feel very welcome. Mar 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The employees are very friendly as well as the place is very clean and well kept. The food is always cooked to order and therefore very fresh. Feb 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and food. Feb 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great diner and you can bowl also Jan 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had the double burgers with lots of extra stuff on them. They were like home made, and much better than the burger joints. Service was very good. Jan 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent fast and friendly. Dec 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great people lots of home made food Dec 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and good food at an affordable price. Nostalgic setting. Will be back. Oct 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It reminded me of when I was a child and you could sit at the food counter in Woolworth's and dine. The food was very good as well as the service and price. Sep 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food. Reasonably priced. Friendly staff. Aug 22, 2014
  • 2015-03-31T17:07:52.718-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_102, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_15628, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $10.

Madison Diner@ The Madison Bowl

4761 Madison Road
Cincinnati, OH 45227
Phone: (513) 271-1270
Cuisine: American
Price: $

Madison Diner@ The Madison Bowl Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.