Close
Madison Diner@ The Madison Bowl is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 157.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I didn't eat in but eating area was nice
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food overcooked & was out of hamburgers
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have the best burgers
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food we have been going for years. Thanks!!
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have the greatest burgers
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food with a a lot of options for a small dinner. Server was friendly and attentive.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The people were very polite and helpful, it appeared to be a little under staffed for a Saturday night.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was friendly and interacted with use,met my needs,food was cooked to my liking.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was friendly and interacted with use,met my needs,food was cooked to my liking.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Greasy food, fries were a small and I paid for a large, seemed tohave attitude when I asked about it. I will not return.
Date published: 2017-01-18
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_15628, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Madison Diner@ The Madison Bowl

4761 Madison Road
Cincinnati, OH 45227
Phone: (513) 271-1270
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Madison Diner@ The Madison Bowl Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's