Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 82reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was attentive and personable Jul 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by celebrating a birthday, the waiters did real well, made it a fun occassion. Jul 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and service. Jul 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was well prepared. We had a combination of beef and seafood dishes. The shrimp was not very good but the "fajitas" were tender. Did not like the rice and charo beans, though. Overall the restaurant is clean and service is good but could improve. Jul 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service and food has always been consistent. No complaints other than I prefer my salsa ice cold rather than warm/room temperature. Jun 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fast and friendly service and great tasting food with large servings Jun 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, efficient wait staff. Delicious food! May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great food and service. May 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Our waiter wasn't really attentive. There was a long wait just to order food and we had to ask for refills on our salsa. Unfortunately nothing spectacular about this place either. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wait staff was very attentive Apr 10, 2014

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

This restaurant is great for…

Madres Mexican Restaurant

108 E Edgewood Dr
Friendswood, TX 77546
Phone: (281) 482-4000
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Madres Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.